Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Pontiac Montana Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

A fantastic job very professional and really good work. Will recommend you to all my friends and family. Thanks 2004 Pontiac Montana | Mini Van

Roy B.

2020-07-21 – Wichita, KS
Glass.net
Jeep Grand Cherokee Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

From start to finish the service was exceptional. I couldn't have asked for a better experience with J&C. I highly recommend their service to anyone in need of auto glass replacement. 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee | 4 Door Utility

Tom M.

2020-06-14 – Shawnee, KS
Glass.net
Toyota RAV4 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Good job 2008 Toyota RAV4 | 4 Door Utility

Jesse S.

2020-06-01 – Olathe, KS
Glass.net
Nissan Versa Note Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Timely, professional, knowledgeable. 2017 Nissan Versa Note | 4 Door Hatchback

Jeff B.

2020-04-21 – Basehor, KS
Glass.net
Ford Fusion Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service 100% quality an a wonderful price would recommend to anyone that I know need a windshield 2013 Ford Fusion | 4 Door Sedan

Joshua H.

2020-03-07 – De Soto, KS
Glass.net
Toyota Camry Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Quick and efficient. Best quote around. 2007 Toyota Camry | 4 Door Sedan

Allison G.

2020-02-20 – Olathe, KS
Glass.net
Kia Soul Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent job 2016 Kia Soul | 4 Door Hatchback

Jerry z.

2020-01-29 – Shawnee, KS
Glass.net
Acura RDX Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I very much appreciate the speedy, extremely affordable, and high quality service that J&C provided when my windshield cracked last week. From my schedule to my wallet J&C made the entire process easy and painless. I’ve saved their contact information and will be calling on them again when the unfortunate occurs. Thank you guys so much. Mark B. Robinson Kansas City, Mo. 2015 Acura RDX | 4 Door Utility

Mark R.

2019-12-07 – Lenexa, KS
Glass.net
Ford Escape Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

They did a great job and were very quick with the installation. 2009 Ford Escape | 4 Door Utility

Tracy A.

2019-08-31 – Olathe, KS
Glass.net
Chrysler PT Cruiser Windshield Replacement
3 5 1

I have not had the chance to use your service to replace my windshield at this time. I would like to thank you for your prompt response and assuring me your availability when I can financially get the repair done. Thank you. 2007 Chrysler PT Cruiser | 4 Door Hatchback

Krissy

2019-07-27 – De Soto, KS
Glass.net