Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Jeep Wrangler Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Did a great job. 2012 Jeep Wrangler | 2 Door Utility

John

2019-01-19 – Prairie Village, KS
Glass.net
GMC Yukon XL Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Prompt, professional and excellent attention to detail. 2001 GMC Yukon XL | 4 Door Utility

Alexander

2018-11-22 – Prairie Village, KS
Glass.net
Kia Optima Hybrid Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Price was higher than quoted on the website but the technician was great and replace my windshield in under an hour. Would recommend again if the price was accurate. 2015 Kia Optima Hybrid | 4 Door Sedan

Kevin

2018-08-24 – Shawnee, KS
Glass.net
Jeep Wrangler Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great price, communication and service! What more can you ask for? Already recommended to my friends. 1997 Jeep Wrangler | 2 Door Utility

Trey

2018-06-28 – Overland Park, KS
Glass.net
Pontiac Bonneville Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Quick and easy 2001 Pontiac Bonneville | 4 Door Sedan

Holly

2018-04-08 – Overland Park, KS
Glass.net
Honda Odyssey Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great, fast service! 2011 Honda Odyssey | Mini Van

Ashley

2018-04-05 – Lansing, KS
Glass.net
Mercury Mariner Windshield Replacement
2 5 1

Service was very good . Price average setting up service appointment was very bad ... told the first person I talked to I need the 9am to noon time frame .Because , I work the NIGHT shift !!! The day of the appointment , I was called at 11:45 am ..They did not show up till 2pm ... 2006 Mercury Mariner | 4 Door Utility

Clyde

2017-12-09 – Wichita, KS
Glass.net
Kia Optima Hybrid Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Eric was very professional and did a wonderful job on our windshield. Will definitely use his company again!! 2012 Kia Optima Hybrid | 4 Door Sedan

CHRIS

2017-11-09 – Derby, KS
Glass.net
Honda Civic Hybrid Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Didn’t show up in the time frame I requested but did come later after I got home. Did a fast, thorough job and I’m pleased. 2012 Honda Civic Hybrid | 4 Door Sedan

Dale

2017-09-08 – Kansas City, KS
Glass.net
Lexus IS 250 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Quick and new windshield looks great. 2008 Lexus IS 250 | 4 Door Sedan

MONICA

2017-07-03 – Lenexa, KS
Glass.net