Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Kia Soul Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent job 2016 Kia Soul | 4 Door Hatchback

Jerry z.

2020-01-29 – Shawnee, KS
Glass.net
Acura RDX Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I very much appreciate the speedy, extremely affordable, and high quality service that J&C provided when my windshield cracked last week. From my schedule to my wallet J&C made the entire process easy and painless. I’ve saved their contact information and will be calling on them again when the unfortunate occurs. Thank you guys so much. Mark B. Robinson Kansas City, Mo. 2015 Acura RDX | 4 Door Utility

Mark R.

2019-12-07 – Lenexa, KS
Glass.net
Ford Escape Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

They did a great job and were very quick with the installation. 2009 Ford Escape | 4 Door Utility

Tracy A.

2019-08-31 – Olathe, KS
Glass.net
Chrysler PT Cruiser Windshield Replacement
3 5 1

I have not had the chance to use your service to replace my windshield at this time. I would like to thank you for your prompt response and assuring me your availability when I can financially get the repair done. Thank you. 2007 Chrysler PT Cruiser | 4 Door Hatchback

Krissy

2019-07-27 – De Soto, KS
Glass.net
Mazda MX-5 Miata Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

There were expected to be at my house between 10 and 12, noon, They showed up at 2pm but they did the wrok quickly and cleanly and had the new windshield in place before 3. 2010 Mazda MX-5 Miata | 2 Door Convertible

Carlyle M.

2019-05-13 – Olathe, KS
Glass.net
Toyota Camry Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very good 2009 Toyota Camry | 4 Door Sedan

Thang G.

2019-02-07 – Kansas City, KS
Glass.net
Subaru Legacy Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I called on a Thursday and the windshield was replaced within 24 hours. My installer was super nice and thorough and made sure to send me a picture of his job well done once he was complete. Fair pricing as well. Definitely recommend. 2011 Subaru Legacy | 4 Door Sedan

Russell W.

2019-02-06 – Overland Park, KS
Glass.net
Jeep Wrangler Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Did a great job. 2012 Jeep Wrangler | 2 Door Utility

John

2019-01-19 – Prairie Village, KS
Glass.net
GMC Yukon XL Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Prompt, professional and excellent attention to detail. 2001 GMC Yukon XL | 4 Door Utility

Alexander

2018-11-22 – Prairie Village, KS
Glass.net
Kia Optima Hybrid Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Price was higher than quoted on the website but the technician was great and replace my windshield in under an hour. Would recommend again if the price was accurate. 2015 Kia Optima Hybrid | 4 Door Sedan

Kevin

2018-08-24 – Shawnee, KS
Glass.net