Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Chevrolet Equinox Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very happy with service and installation and price. Thank you very much will be using your business again in future 2014 Chevrolet Equinox | 4 Door Utility

TALLA S.

2021-08-30 – Fishers, IN
Glass.net
Toyota Sienna Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I was very satisfied with my service. Bill was prompt, friendly, and replaced my windshield quickly and cleanly. It was so convenient to have Glass America come to my home to replace my windshield. They came the very next day!! Overall very satisfied with my service 2016 Toyota Sienna | Mini Van

Andrea F.

2021-07-23 – Valparaiso, IN
Glass.net
Oldsmobile Aurora Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Other than having to wait another day, it was great. I’m extremely grateful they saw the problem with the first windshield that came in, they ordered another one to make sure it was good. 1999 Oldsmobile Aurora | 4 Door Sedan

Cheryl C.

2021-07-16 – Indianapolis, IN
Glass.net
Ford Mustang Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I was very happy and pleased with the service, my appointment was for friday and the guy called me at 7 a.m to let me know he was going to show up at 8:30_1100a.m ..he was here at 9 and done by 10... Good service and pricing .. Thank you Glass America. 1992 Ford Mustang | 2 Door Convertible

MICHAEL

2021-07-09 – Indianapolis, IN
Glass.net
Toyota Corolla Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service and communication 2020 Toyota Corolla | 4 Door Sedan

Gregory B.

2021-06-30 – Crown Point, IN
Glass.net
Nissan Altima Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Fast and professional service 2021 Nissan Altima | 4 Door Sedan

Danielle R.

2021-06-26 – Gary, IN
Glass.net
Chevrolet Impala Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

They were very prompt and helpful in ordering my windshield for my 2018 Chevy Malibu 2018 Chevrolet Impala | 4 Door Sedan

charles r.

2021-06-23 – Mooresville, IN
Glass.net
Toyota Corolla Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Awesome friendly service, looks great, I am very happy. 2010 Toyota Corolla | 4 Door Sedan

Candace C.

2021-06-12 – Indianapolis, IN
Glass.net
Chevrolet Impala Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Fast friendly great price and great communication 2008 Chevrolet Impala | 4 Door Sedan

Ron P.

2021-06-01 – Indianapolis, IN
Glass.net
Mazda CX-7 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Best price overall, would highly recommend 2011 Mazda CX-7 | 4 Door Utility

C.

2021-05-28 – Michigan City, IN
Glass.net