Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Ford Fusion Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Outstanding service! Very prompt and Proffessional! 2011 Ford Fusion | 4 Door Sedan

Gary B.

2013-05-24 – Knoxville, IA
Glass.net
Chevrolet Silverado C1500CLSC Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

When I got home and inspected the instalation I saw that the cowl was up a 1/2 inch after further examination I found the tab that holds it down was broke. I guess if I would not have checked on the job I would have been screwed. To me that's not the kind of service that should be performed. So not only did the tech try and cover something up or he's overworked and not alouded enough time to inspect his job, but he tried to screw me and that's his mistake cause I work for the public and don't ever do a half ass job... Now I need to have my truck available once again to have a new cowl installed. I think that safelight needs to reimburse me for this job. I've used your company before and always had good result until now... Todd Lammers Guttenberg, IA 2007 Chevrolet Silverado C1500CLSC | 2 Door Standard Cab

todd l.

2012-01-06 – Guttenberg, IA
Glass.net
Jeep Wrangler Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

First class! Very professional, and friendly. Will highly recommend to friends! 2007 Jeep Wrangler | 4 Door Utility

RICHARD T.

2011-11-02 – Iowa City, IA
Glass.net
Ford Econoline Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The installer was very friendly. I have also used another co., but chose you this time as I thought it would be cheaper. However, it was more than I was quoted online, and ended being about the same, or a little more tthan the competition, but not enough so that I was unhappy. I would probably use your company again. 1993 Ford Econoline | 3 Door Van

Deb C.

2011-08-25 – Des Moines, IA
Glass.net
Toyota Camry Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Good experience, both scheduler and installer were very professional. 2005 Toyota Camry | 4 Door Sedan

Rod M.

2011-01-19 – Cedar Rapids, IA
Glass.net
Chevrolet Impala Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I was very happy that I was able to get my windshield replaced that same day. I was also very pleased that they had said it may take an hour to an hour and a half to replace it, and within a little over a half hour the gentleman called me to let me know it would be all ready shortly. Couldn't have asked for better service!!! 2002 Chevrolet Impala | 4 Door Sedan

Lora M.

2009-03-22 – Council Bluffs, IA
Glass.net
Infiniti I30 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Arrived exactly on time. Installed quickly and left. It has rained alot since the install & the seal is perfect. 2000 Infiniti I30 | 4 Door Sedan

connie d.

2009-03-22 – Council Bluffs, IA
Glass.net
Ford Ranger Pickup Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

The company that did the install did a wonderful job. I would have liked to have known what time they were going to be there. 2000 Ford Ranger Pickup | 2 Door Super Cab

Joe C.

2008-04-01 – Council Bluffs, IA
Glass.net
Nissan Altima Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

It wasn't really that big of a deal for me, but they postponed on two different days because they were running behind. Nonetheless, I could see some people getting irritated. 1999 Nissan Altima | 4 Door Sedan

Sean S.

2008-02-17 – Des Moines, IA
Glass.net
Ford F Series F150 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Did a great job, even cleaned up the mess !! 2001 Ford F Series F150 | 4 Door Crew Cab

robert s.

2007-12-18 – Deep River, IA
Glass.net