Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Dodge Dakota Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very happy with the service provided by Accuracy Auto Glass. Called immediately to schedule installation. The techs who did the work were very professional and did a great job. I would definitely recommend to friends 1999 Dodge Dakota Pickup | 2 Door Club Cab

Goran

2017-09-20 – Stone Mountain, GA
Glass.net
Dodge Nitro Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent customer service. Came all the way out to where I was with no problem. Friendly, fast, clean 2011 Dodge Nitro | 4 Door Utility

Chris

2017-04-26 – Stone Mountain, GA
Glass.net
Ford Escape Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I was very pleased with the quality of the service i received from Accuracy Auto Glass. James and his team were prompt, efficient, and couteous. The price was the cheapest around and believe me I did my research. Thanks I will definitely refer you more business. Great job! 2013 Ford Escape | 4 Door Utility

Lisa

2017-02-09 – Stone Mountain, GA
Glass.net
Honda Accord Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

The AAG rep provided a quality product with a good installation job at an affordable price. 2000 Honda Accord | 2 Door Coupe

Lewis

2017-02-05 – Stone Mountain, GA
Glass.net
Honda Accord Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

My price quote was the best by far. The service was prompt and done quickly. Everyone was very nice and professional. And most importantly, the window replacement was done correctly, the first time. Hopefully I won't need my car glass done again, but if I do, I won't even bother looking around. Accuracy Auto Glass will be my first, and only, call! 2006 Honda Accord | 4 Door Sedan

MICHAEL

2017-01-22 – Stone Mountain, GA
Glass.net
Chevrolet Malibu Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Still waiting on my receipt. They did a good job and didn't take too long. 2014 Chevrolet Malibu | 4 Door Sedan

Chinoel K.

2016-11-30 – Stone Mountain, GA
Glass.net
Nissan Altima Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I appreciated doing business with Glass America because the material and service provided was excellent and fairly priced. The technician was punctual, respectful and knowledgeable. He came on time and performed an excellent job. Thank you Glass America for being there when I needed you the most. 2008 Nissan Altima | 4 Door Sedan

Aynalem D.

2016-02-04 – Stone Mountain, GA
Glass.net
Mitsubishi Galant Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great Installer great price 1999 Mitsubishi Galant | 4 Door Sedan

christopher merritt

2014-10-02 – Stone Mountain, GA
Glass.net
Dodge Avenger Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great communication calls give you a time will arrive, cleans inside area of where glass shattered & around works properly . BEST PRICE GIVEN 2009 Dodge Avenger | 4 Door Sedan

KhAdijah jones

2014-06-02 – Stone Mountain, GA
Glass.net
Dodge Durango Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service and the price was unbelievable ! I'm very satisfied and happy with the job they did ! 2004 Dodge Durango | 4 Door Utility

andre v.

2013-03-09 – Stone Mountain, GA
Glass.net