Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Lexus IS 250 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

great job 2008 Lexus IS 250 | 4 Door Sedan

Alton

2017-06-16 – Kennesaw, GA
Glass.net
Lexus ES 350 Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Job was done well but the tech was late 2010 Lexus ES 350 | 4 Door Sedan

Gareth

2017-06-15 – Kennesaw, GA
Glass.net
Ford F Series F150 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

On time, easy to work with and did an outstanding job. Eric is a professional glass man! 2008 Ford F Series F150 | 4 Door Crew Cab

Steve

2017-05-31 – Kennesaw, GA
Glass.net
Honda CR-V Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Best price ever! The installer did a very good job. 2002 Honda CR-V | 4 Door Utility

Anthony

2017-03-10 – Kennesaw, GA
Glass.net
Chrysler Town & Country Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Prices were all over the place. Fantastic job and response. Replaced my windshield while my wife got her hair cut. Great job! 2008 Chrysler Town & Country | Mini Van

Russell B.

2016-07-28 – Kennesaw, GA
Glass.net
Jeep Compass Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

I was impressed that upon submission to the website Accuracy Glass quickly called to set up an appointment. I'm impressed because it was After 6pm. 2007 Jeep Compass | 4 Door Utility

Tom

2016-06-26 – Kennesaw, GA
Glass.net
Dodge Charger Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

They were prompt, reasonably priced, quick and very professional!! Job well done!!!! Thanks you guys!! 2013 Dodge Charger | 4 Door Sedan

Shonda R.

2015-05-05 – Kennesaw, GA
Glass.net
Honda Accord Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Great job. Willing to recommend them to others 2006 Honda Accord | 4 Door Sedan

Shelley S.

2012-05-01 – Kennesaw, GA
Glass.net
Ford Taurus Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

I was called monday morning and told I would have a tech that afternoon to replace my auto glass, after waiting for a call or someone to show up. I called and found out they were to busy for that day and I was rescheduled for the next day without a call from the shop. (2) days off work was not what I planned for. Tech when he showed up did a great job. 2001 Ford Taurus | 4 Door Sedan

Michael S.

2009-03-24 – Kennesaw, GA
Glass.net
Ford Explorer Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

I plan to use this company in the future. Well satisfied with service. 1998 Ford Explorer | 4 Door Utility

Paul J.

2007-12-19 – Kennesaw, GA
Glass.net