Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Hyundai Elantra Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very straight forward, very fair. Work was done when promised and quickly. Quality of work seems to be very good. 2013 Hyundai Elantra | 4 Door Sedan

Jeff L.

2016-10-16 – Cumming, GA
Glass.net
Kia Spectra Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent service 2006 Kia Spectra | 4 Door Sedan

Martine M.

2016-02-06 – Cumming, GA
Glass.net
Mercedes Benz C280 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Couldn't be more happier! Best price, fast service, professional installer both communication and service 1995 Mercedes Benz C280 | 4 Door Sedan

Brian A.

2014-10-06 – Cumming, GA
Glass.net
Chevrolet Cruze Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I was completely satisfied with the service. The tech took the windshield out in minutes, I was totally amazed. The clean up was also totally awesome I would definitely recommend this company to anyone needing glass. Thanks for the expertise and prompt service. 2012 Chevrolet Cruze | 4 Door Sedan

Edward W.

2014-03-08 – Cumming, GA
Glass.net
Toyota Celica Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Although the installers were very busy because of the recent weather and snow storms, they called to let us know a more specific time they would be arriving. They were able to replace two windshields in a very timely yet professional manner and had respect for our time as well. 2003 Toyota Celica | 2 Door Hatchback

Sarah M.

2014-02-18 – Cumming, GA
Glass.net
BMW X5 Windshield Replacement
3 5 1

Price higher than quoted price. 2008 BMW X5 | 4 Door Utility

Ericson P.

2013-05-29 – Cumming, GA
Glass.net
BMW 528 Windshield Replacement
2 5 1

The company did not promptly notify me of schedule changes. I had to call them to determine if they were even going to show up on 2 different days, which they did not. Then, when they finally did arrive they had the wrong windshield and tried to blame me for the error even though it was 100% their error. I rate them as unprofessional and not someone I would give my business to. 1997 BMW 528 | 4 Door Sedan

justin s.

2013-04-13 – Cumming, GA
Glass.net
Mercedes Benz C63 AMG Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Was able to negotiate a fair deal, they were very fast to respond, very professional and did a great job on my Mercedes. Would use them again. 2009 Mercedes Benz C63 AMG | 4 Door Sedan

Jordi S.

2011-08-05 – Cumming, GA
Glass.net
Ford Edge Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Completely satified! Great job and prompt sweet service! Accomadated me without question! 2011 Ford Edge | 4 Door Utility

Paige S.

2011-06-20 – Cumming, GA
Glass.net
Jeep Grand Cherokee Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

James was very helpful, friendly, and made me a great deal. they got my windows done the next day and even came out to my house at no extra charge. I am a very happy customer. 2002 Jeep Grand Cherokee | 4 Door Utility

Elizabeth M.

2011-06-05 – Cumming, GA
Glass.net