Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Jeep Cherokee Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent service! 2019 Jeep Cherokee | 4 Door Utility

Erin C.

2021-02-07 – Duluth, GA
Glass.net
Hyundai Elantra Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I've never been so pleased with any type of service like I have y'all.....It was amazing how he came interduced himself and went straight to workI WAS AMAZED HOW HIS SON/PARTNER JUMPED RIGHT IN AND PICKED UP THE PIECES!!!! I WOULD RECOMMEND THERE SERVICES TO ANYONE ANYDAY......A-1 ALL THE WAY N MY BOOK 2004 Hyundai Elantra | 4 Door Hatchback

Tina s.

2021-01-24 – Greenville, GA
Glass.net
Mitsubishi Outlander Sport Windshield Replacement
3 5 1

I haven’t gotten a receipt for the services. 2013 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport | 4 Door Utility

Luis P.

2021-01-01 – Atlanta, GA
Glass.net
Jeep Wrangler Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The process of repairing our damaged windshield could not have been more simple. 2017 Jeep Wrangler | 4 Door Utility

John W.

2020-12-26 – Palmetto, GA
Glass.net
Kia Sorento Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The tech was fantastic. Highly recommend them 2013 Kia Sorento | 4 Door Utility

Jeff D.

2020-12-25 – Kennesaw, GA
Glass.net
Toyota Corolla Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service and reasonable price. 2016 Toyota Corolla | 4 Door Sedan

johnny

2020-12-16 – Lawrenceville, GA
Glass.net
Ford F Series F150 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great, fast and affordable service. The installer was friendly and professional. I will use this service again. 2013 Ford F Series F150 | 2 Door Standard Cab

Richard J.

2020-12-02 – Acworth, GA
Glass.net
Dodge Challenger Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very quick and professional. Tech did great job with my windows on my challenger 2020 Dodge Challenger | 2 Door Coupe

Lawrence

2020-10-20 – Atlanta, GA
Glass.net
Chevrolet Avalanche Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I'm very pleased with the service that I was giving the tech was very professional and I would tell everyone about them. 2005 Chevrolet Avalanche | 4 Door Crew Cab

William G.

2020-10-03 – Pendergrass, GA
Glass.net
Kia Sorento Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service, highly recommended. 2011 Kia Sorento | 4 Door Utility

Dexter P.

2020-09-03 – Conyers, GA
Glass.net