Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Toyota Prius Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Awesome installer! 2013 Toyota Prius | 4 Door Hatchback

Angela

2017-08-30 – Tampa, FL
Glass.net
Saab 900 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

They were timely and did a great job. I own an older Saab convertible. The windshield was a challenge. After having other companies tuen me down and tell me they could not do it I was happy to have found Auto glass Guru. My technician Charles was awesome. He kept me informed during the whole process. He also made sure he asked me questions before making any decisions on my windshield. Honestly couldnt be happier. Great service great technician great comapny. Also thanks to Mike from the sales team for making my appointment that same day so I was able to drive my car home. 1998 Saab 900 | 2 Door Convertible

Jonathan

2017-08-06 – Tampa, FL
Glass.net
Nissan Sentra Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

My technician was very knowledgeable and efficient. He had my driver's front glass replaced within 35 minutes. I am truly grateful. 2015 Nissan Sentra | 4 Door Sedan

Stephanie

2017-07-26 – Tampa, FL
Glass.net
Toyota Corolla Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The gentlemen that came to fix my car glass was absolutely wonderful, very knowledgeable and professional I will recommended to anybody. 2010 Toyota Corolla | 4 Door Sedan

Anni B.

2016-10-05 – Tampa, FL
Glass.net
Ford Fusion Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I was extremely satisfied both by quality as well as cost!! 2007 Ford Fusion | 4 Door Sedan

Susan T M.

2016-07-29 – Tampa, FL
Glass.net
Pontiac Montana SV6 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

They got to my house on time did their work fast and were 100 bucks cheaper than saflite (who i would have waited 4 days before they could have came out) the people at A.B.S Glass came outcthe next day 2006 Pontiac Montana SV6 | Mini Van

Edward

2016-06-20 – Tampa, FL
Glass.net
Honda Accord Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Fast friendly service. Only took 30 minutes, best price in town. Glass.net will be my only choice in the future! Two Thumbs up! 2007 Honda Accord | 4 Door Sedan

Scott smith

2016-06-17 – Tampa, FL
Glass.net
Kia Soul Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The gentleman showed up on time, was very polite and professional, and my window was fixed quickly. Weeks and rainstorms later it is perfect. 2015 Kia Soul | 4 Door Hatchback

Christine D.

2015-07-26 – Tampa, FL
Glass.net
Toyota Camry Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

It was a completely positive experience, like you don't see very often anymore. I would not hesitate to recommend this company to anyone! 2002 Toyota Camry | 4 Door Sedan

Carlos G.

2014-04-16 – Tampa, FL
Glass.net
Ford Expedition Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very friendly if I ever need auto glass service again I would definitely pick this shop 2000 Ford Expedition | 4 Door Utility

Shwanda T.

2014-02-25 – Tampa, FL
Glass.net