Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Kia Sorento Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

They were the best I had to replace my windshield and they came right out and took care of it and they were so nice too. I checked prices with safe... and another place and they had the best price beating safe.... by over 4100. Thanks true Blue.... 2012 Kia Sorento | 4 Door Utility

judy

2017-02-09 – Wilmington, DE
Glass.net
Plymouth Grand Voyager Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Good experience 1999 Plymouth Grand Voyager | Mini Van

Juliana

2016-04-08 – Wilmington, DE
Glass.net
Hyundai Accent Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I chose to go through Glass.net because of the variety of service offered. The shop I chose was very professional and worked with me when I had to make a last minute change. I appreciated the service and will definitely use it again and reccommend to everyone I know who needs this kind of service. 2005 Hyundai Accent | 4 Door Sedan

eugene g.

2013-03-17 – Laurel, DE
Glass.net
Honda Accord Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

The glass looked great but there was stuff on my car from the quarter panel to the roof, on the sides and most importantly on the fabric in my car which is gonna be a pain to get off. Person was sloppy and did not clean up! 2006 Honda Accord | 4 Door Sedan

Daniel P.

2013-02-28 – Wilmington, DE
Glass.net
Honda Accord Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The tech from Safe Auto Glass who worked on my car, was excellent! I'm just mad for forgetting to give him a tip. Mary 1996 Honda Accord | 4 Door Sedan

mary p.

2010-09-16 – Newark, DE
Glass.net
Chrysler PT Cruiser Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I found Mike from Union Auto Glass in Delaware to be an exceptional technician and very professional. I found Glass.net's shopping for quotes for me invaluable. Overall this experience was much simpler and more economical than what I thought it would be. Thank you so much. 2001 Chrysler PT Cruiser | 4 Door Hatchback

David D.

2010-07-24 – New Castle, DE
Glass.net
Jeep Grand Cherokee Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

No problems or complaints at all, friendly technician, great service and price!! Very recommended! 2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee | 4 Door Utility

Emerald D.

2009-03-24 – Felton, DE
Glass.net
Chevrolet Pickup C3500 Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

I was very please with the service they provided for me I will definetly come back again and also recomend this place to anyone they are doing a grate job thank you. 1988 Chevrolet Pickup C3500 | 2 Door Extended Cab

Severino T.

2008-12-30 – Newark, DE
Glass.net
Saab 9-3 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The did a great job, delivered before the promised date, charged exactly what they quoted online, and even cleaned up the old glass out of courtesy. The place was clean and professional. A very pleasant experience. 2005 Saab 9-3 | 4 Door Sedan

Joshua I.

2008-01-22 – Newark, DE
Glass.net
Honda Civic Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

My only disappointment was that I thought they could have done a better job cleaning up the old, broken glass. They did a decent job, but I was still out there with a broom and DustBuster trying to clean it up. 2000 Honda Civic | 4 Door Sedan

James D.

2008-01-02 – Newark, DE
Glass.net