Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Ford Explorer Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very friendly technician. Great service. 2007 Ford Explorer | 4 Door Utility

Kendall C.

2015-09-28 – Washington, DC
Glass.net
Acura 3.2CL Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent Work, Greatly Appreciated, I will be passing his information on to any and everyone who needs a windshield 2001 Acura 3.2CL | 2 Door Coupe

Darius D.

2015-08-06 – Washington, DC
Glass.net
Mazda 6 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Outstanding service. 2007 Mazda 6 | 4 Door Sedan

John M.

2015-06-08 – Washington, DC
Glass.net
Jaguar S-Type Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I was very satisfied with the service that the company provided.I have been waiting almost 4 weeks for another shop to fix my window but they never came out.on 3/21/14 I requested service from a different shop and a technician was out working on my windshield the next day. He was very professional & friendly as well. I recommend this company anytime! Thank You very 2001 Jaguar S-Type | 4 Door Sedan

rasha

2014-03-22 – Washington, DC
Glass.net
Volkswagen Jetta Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Service was immaculate and i will definitely recommend your service as well as use your service again. 1999 Volkswagen Jetta | 4 Door Sedan

DeAngelo W.

2014-02-16 – Washington, DC
Glass.net
Ford Escape Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service 2011 Ford Escape | 4 Door Utility

James G.

2013-04-25 – Washington, DC
Glass.net
Mercury Mountaineer Windshield Replacement
3 5 1

I was given an appt. time of 10am. I arrived at 9:30am & was told it was "first come-first serve" to my dismay, the room was crowded. I would've been there before they opened had I known that. My car wasn't taken into the bay until just before noon, it was completed before 1pm. Great prices, awful organizational skills. The receptionist was overly pleasant & apologetic. She was the only reason I wasn't upset. 2007 Mercury Mountaineer | 4 Door Utility

keri j.

2012-02-08 – Washington, DC
Glass.net
Mazda 3 Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Very courteous and professional! Timely, on budget -- highest recommendation! 2006 Mazda 3 | 4 Door Sedan

Reid A.

2010-11-23 – Washington, DC
Glass.net
Chevrolet Venture Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I found the price and the workmanship above all my expectations. I have already spoke to my friends and family on how I am so pleased with the service and price. 2003 Chevrolet Venture | Mini Van

Bass J.

2010-08-10 – Washington, DC
Glass.net
Infiniti Q45 Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

They came out on time and were very professional and did a very good job within a timely fashion 1997 Infiniti Q45 | 4 Door Sedan

mitchell g.

2010-06-25 – Washington, DC
Glass.net