Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Jeep Renegade Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service! 2015 Jeep Renegade | 4 Door Utility

Dawn S.

2020-07-29 – Englewood, CO
Glass.net
Chevrolet Silverado C2500 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent! Very timely, competent and professional. Highly recommended. Many thanks to Adrian and his associate. 2000 Chevrolet Silverado C2500 | 2 Door Standard Cab

Bill S.

2020-07-14 – Englewood, CO
Glass.net
Cadillac Deville Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

mike was awesome 1999 Cadillac Deville | 4 Door Sedan

Marcus

2019-08-23 – Englewood, CO
Glass.net
Acura MDX Windshield Replacement
2 5 1

Never contacted me for service. 2014 Acura MDX | 4 Door Utility

alice x.

2016-03-05 – Englewood, CO
Glass.net
Hyundai Santa Fe Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

They were so fast, at everything! I had a call within ten minutes of me placing a request to get my glass replaced to schedule an appointment. It really was same day service, less than 8 hours! 2002 Hyundai Santa Fe | 4 Door Utility

ashley g.

2011-10-25 – Englewood, CO
Glass.net
Toyota 4Runner Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Promises made - promises kept. I'd recommend the vendor and glass.net 2003 Toyota 4Runner | 4 Door Utility

Chuck C.

2009-05-11 – Englewood, CO
Glass.net
Jeep Grand Cherokee Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Overall very good experience. Prompt, courteous, professional. Great on-site service. 2002 Jeep Grand Cherokee | 4 Door Utility

Scott N.

2007-07-08 – Englewood, CO
Glass.net
BMW X5 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

My technician was very professional. He answered all of my questions before completing the work, which turned out excellent. I really appreciate how easy it was working with your company and I received same-day service, which was great. Also, the phone representatives were all very nice, professional and helpful. Thanks! 2001 BMW X5 | 4 Door Utility

Sherri M.

2007-05-03 – Englewood, CO
Glass.net
Subaru Impreza Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

glass.net gave me an easy way to compare installation costs for replacing my windshield. I had a new windshield installed within 24 hours of logging on to glass.net. The technician was on time and did a great job! 2002 Subaru Impreza | 4 Door Station Wagon

franki s.

2007-04-20 – Englewood, CO
Glass.net