Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Dodge Journey Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

They were able to give me an appointment the next day at my location. 2017 Dodge Journey | 4 Door Utility

Falastin M.

2021-03-02 – Denver, CO
Glass.net
Jeep Renegade Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I can't thank you enough for the fast, efficient and quality work! You rock and I've let other people know how satisfied and happy I was with your service on my Jeep! And the cherry on top is that you had the best pricing and the earliest available service! 2015 Jeep Renegade | 4 Door Utility

Sybil A.

2021-03-01 – Denver, CO
Glass.net
Jeep Wrangler Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Fast, easy. Fairly priced. 2013 Jeep Wrangler | 2 Door Utility

Kristen H.

2020-10-05 – Denver, CO
Glass.net
Honda Accord Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Person who came to fix my windshield was genuine and professionsal! 2011 Honda Accord | 4 Door Sedan

Anup

2020-09-28 – Denver, CO
Glass.net
Land Rover Discovery II Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very professional and easy to work with. 2001 Land Rover Discovery II | 4 Door Utility

Mark W.

2020-09-14 – Denver, CO
Glass.net
Ford Explorer Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great job on the install. 2014 Ford Explorer | 4 Door Utility

Bob S.

2020-08-15 – Denver, CO
Glass.net
Chevrolet Silverado K1500 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Quite pleased, Adrian did a fine job. Thanks 2007 Chevrolet Silverado K1500 | 2 Door Extended Cab

Jim S.

2020-07-09 – Denver, CO
Glass.net
BMW 325 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very good job and Very professional.! 2001 BMW 325 | 4 Door Sedan

Thomas j.

2020-06-25 – Denver, CO
Glass.net
Honda Civic Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Thanks, very friendly and fast service. I now know now will be handling on my glass need. You RAWK! 1997 Honda Civic | 4 Door Sedan

Roberta M.

2020-06-02 – Denver, CO
Glass.net
Mitsubishi Outlander Sport Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Fast, affordable, on-site service at my house. Windshield has a rain-sensor which they reconnected without any issue. I called in the afternoon and they had it done the next morning. Would use again, for sure. 2011 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport | 4 Door Utility

Christopher D.

2020-05-29 – Denver, CO
Glass.net