Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Nissan Versa Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

They were awesome needed my back window fixed. They came out that day to my work and fixed my back window I am grateful to have it fixed the same day I found out it was broken. Thank you! 2013 Nissan Versa | 4 Door Sedan

Angela

2020-02-13 – Denver, CO
Glass.net
Toyota Sienna Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Came promptly, kept me informed, and my windshield doesn't leak! Finished the job quickly. No complaints at all. 2005 Toyota Sienna | Mini Van

Christopher B.

2020-01-07 – Denver, CO
Glass.net
Ford Explorer Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I received a prompt response from Jessica Mrugala and we figured a quote for exact replacement. I booked a mobile appointment right away and Abra showed the next morning before 930am. Roger S. was the tech and he was polite, professional, knowledgeable, and finished the job to my expectations exactly. Would recommend Abra to anyone!! Thanks so very much for your service. 2015 Ford Explorer | 4 Door Utility

Rob

2019-12-04 – Denver, CO
Glass.net
Ford Edge Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Professional, quick, and decent price! 2015 Ford Edge | 4 Door Utility

Tyler

2019-08-16 – Denver, CO
Glass.net
Kia Soul Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Quick and easy 2016 Kia Soul | 4 Door Hatchback

Doug

2019-08-08 – Denver, CO
Glass.net
Honda CR-V Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service at my house and windshield seems to be installed well. I saved $100 compared to safelite! 2015 Honda CR-V | 4 Door Utility

Sherri D.

2018-06-28 – Denver, CO
Glass.net
Chevrolet Lumina Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Polite, Nice job. Good price. 1991 Chevrolet Lumina | 4 Door Sedan

chris s.

2018-05-09 – Denver, CO
Glass.net
Ford F Series F150 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Prompt service. Great job!!! 2004 Ford F Series F150 | 4 Door Crew Cab

Jim

2018-04-24 – Denver, CO
Glass.net
Toyota Tundra Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

very good service, price ease of payment choices will use again. 2005 Toyota Tundra Pickup | 2 Door Extended Cab

Michael

2018-03-24 – Denver, CO
Glass.net
Toyota 4Runner Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Easy to setup and repair man was great and friendly. 2000 Toyota 4Runner | 4 Door Utility

Reid

2018-03-01 – Denver, CO
Glass.net