Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Toyota Tundra Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

very good service, price ease of payment choices will use again. 2005 Toyota Tundra Pickup | 2 Door Extended Cab

Michael

2018-03-24 – Denver, CO
Glass.net
Toyota 4Runner Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Easy to setup and repair man was great and friendly. 2000 Toyota 4Runner | 4 Door Utility

Reid

2018-03-01 – Denver, CO
Glass.net
Mercury Villager Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Awesome guy. Very professional and quick 2002 Mercury Villager | Mini Van

Quynlynn

2018-02-07 – Denver, CO
Glass.net
Dodge Pickup 2500 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Quick and easy! Great customer service. 2004 Dodge Pickup 2500 | 4 Door Crew Cab

Jeremiah

2018-01-08 – Denver, CO
Glass.net
Toyota 4Runner Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Absolutely thrilled with the customer service I received from Renee and Audi! Both are very friendly, responsive and pleasure to work with. Renee promptly called,me back to schedule my appointment. The quote they provided was very reasonable, and at the time of installation there were no hidden costs. I paid exactly what they said it would cost. Renee was knowledgeable and honest when it came to whether to claim on my insurance or not. Also help identify options on my vehicle I didn't know about. Audi was on time when it came to installing. Very friendly and easy to talk to. Work was done quickly yet done right. I will definitely use Xtreme Auto Glass again for all my windshield needs and will definitely recommend to friends, family and anyone asking! They are a small, local business who understands what great customer service is! 2014 Toyota 4Runner | 4 Door Utility

Cheryl

2017-11-14 – Denver, CO
Glass.net
Ford F Series F350 Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

. They called when they said they would they showed up when they said they would everything worked out well. Installation was fast and easy. The only thing they could have done better was informed me at ordering time that my glass would not have a factory logo on the top of the windshield. All in all very good experience. And I would recommend them to others 2012 Ford F Series F350 | 4 Door Crew Cab

John

2017-11-08 – Denver, CO
Glass.net
Hummer H2 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Xtrem was just in time a 8.50 am It took him a little less than one hour to fix a new glass on my car. Price estimate was respected . I will recommand that company with confidence . Thank you Denis wattelez 2004 Hummer H2 | 4 Door Utility

Denis

2017-11-03 – Denver, CO
Glass.net
Chrysler PT Cruiser Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I am so thankful I found The Auto Glass Guy! From the moment I got the quote to until they had completed the work, I knew I was in the BEST hands. Not only did they offer a better quote than other companies, they also included services that other companies charged as extra fees. The Repair Tech did a great job communicating with me about his time of arrival and was able to come to my work so I didn't have to interrupt my day. He was friendly and professional and made sure I was absolutely satisfied with the job before he left. After the work was completed, the company owner was also able to send me the invoice electronically so I could pay with PayPal. It was unbelievably easy and now my car is as good as new! Thank you, thank you, thank you! 2007 Chrysler PT Cruiser | 4 Door Hatchback

Lynn

2017-10-24 – Denver, CO
Glass.net
Subaru Legacy Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great customer service. Professional installation. Competitive pricing. I would recommend calling this place to Get your automotive glass work done. 2008 Subaru Legacy | 4 Door Sedan

Amel

2017-10-20 – Denver, CO
Glass.net
Toyota Solara Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The company was very professional. The glass work was done in a professional manner. The installer took his time and explained the whole process step-by-step. My car had a factory defect on the windshileld he explained what the problem was ,what the cost was, and how it can be remedied. The quality of work was excellent. I encourage you to call for an estimate and have them do your work. They had some of the lowest prices and they were mobile and they came to me while I was on my job. Great job I hope that more people will have a positive experience like I did thank you again God bless. 2001 Toyota Solara | 2 Door Coupe

Terry

2017-09-22 – Denver, CO
Glass.net