Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Chevrolet Cruze Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent Service 2014 Chevrolet Cruze | 4 Door Sedan

Miguel A.

2022-04-17 – Aurora, CO
Glass.net
Subaru Legacy Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The tech showed up at the time promised and in 30 minutes the new windshield was installed 2012 Subaru Legacy | 4 Door Sedan

John C.

2022-03-30 – Littleton, CO
Glass.net
Ford Focus Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

FAST SERVICE, INEXPENSIVE AND GOOD WORK DONE. 2005 Ford Focus | 4 Door Sedan

Alexander E.

2021-12-29 – Colorado Springs, CO
Glass.net
Nissan XTerra Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Good price, quality work. 2003 Nissan XTerra | 4 Door Utility

Mike W.

2021-12-22 – Conifer, CO
Glass.net
Toyota 4Runner Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The service was on time. It didn't take long for the job to be done. 2009 Toyota 4Runner | 4 Door Utility

Xiong H.

2021-11-19 – Denver, CO
Glass.net
Kia Soul Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

What a fabulous service and installation!! Cody was spot on in taking my initial inquiry, and he set up the installer who was totally incredible in his demeanor, customer service, and quality of detail. I am so very grateful that Natasha and my new installer friend were available to make this installation a dream. Thank you so very much. May I ask for an additional copy of my receipt? I must have hit delete and would appreciate having the full receipt for my records. Thanks again for a wonderful company!!! 2012 Kia Soul | 4 Door Hatchback

Maryanne

2021-10-30 – Colorado Springs, CO
Glass.net
Nissan Rogue Sport Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Technician showed up to our home in a timely manner, was friendly, and was done after about an hour and the windshield replacement looks great! 2019 Nissan Rogue Sport | 4 Door Utility

Daniel L.

2021-10-21 – Longmont, CO
Glass.net
Honda CR-V Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I am very happy with my new windshield. Customer service was great all the way trough. I loved that the technician text me in the morning and then 10 minutes before arriving, that was very helpful. 2002 Honda CR-V | 4 Door Utility

Octavio C.

2021-10-14 – Denver, CO
Glass.net
Honda Element Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service on time and on budget. Thank you! 2010 Honda Element | 4 Door Utility

Bogdan

2021-10-02 – Boulder, CO
Glass.net
Porsche Cayenne Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Abigail was so great!! She got me quotes for 2 windshields and couldn't have been nicer!!! 2014 Porsche Cayenne | 4 Door Utility

Katie

2021-10-01 – Parker, CO
Glass.net