Who We Are Guides & Tips Testimonials FAQs Get a Quote

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Jeep Wrangler Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Super easy booking process, very communicative technicians and they did a fantastic job! Highly recommend and have zero complaints. They were friendly, thorough and reliable. Thank you! 2012 Jeep Wrangler | 4 Door Utility

Lauren H.

2022-08-10 – Denver, CO
Glass.net
Toyota Prius Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Service was on time, fast, courteous and a good value. 2005 Toyota Prius | 4 Door Hatchback

Russell H.

2022-07-21 – Aurora, CO
Glass.net
Toyota Prius Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

On time, fast, courteous, inexpensive.. Best value for the price! 2005 Toyota Prius | 4 Door Hatchback

Russell

2022-07-18 – Aurora, CO
Glass.net
Saturn Ion Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

On time, efficient and professional!! 2007 Saturn Ion | 4 Door Sedan

Jen B.

2022-05-19 – Colorado Springs, CO
Glass.net
Hyundai Sonata Hybrid Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I sent an online inquiry on Thursday night. I got a call from a very friendly person and she gave me a more accurate quote than the initial one. An appointment was made for that very same afternoon. The tech, William, arrived and took care of replacing two windshields within the time he had estimated. He was friendly also as well as efficient. The new windshields look great. Very happy with the service and product from top to bottom. 2011 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid | 4 Door Sedan

Dennis B.

2022-05-15 – Evergreen, CO
Glass.net
Toyota Prius Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Felt very comfortable that my car was in good hands. Aver A very careful and efficient job well done! Thanks! 2006 Toyota Prius | 4 Door Hatchback

bill f.

2022-05-14 – Fort Collins, CO
Glass.net
Lexus ES 350 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Fast and easy. 2008 Lexus ES 350 | 4 Door Sedan

Dennis W.

2022-04-24 – Parker, CO
Glass.net
Mercedes Benz SLK230 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great people, great prices, and great installers. Highly recommend to anyone needing glass work. 2000 Mercedes Benz SLK230 | 2 Door Convertible

Earl B.

2022-04-21 – Brighton, CO
Glass.net
Chevrolet Cruze Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent Service 2014 Chevrolet Cruze | 4 Door Sedan

Miguel A.

2022-04-17 – Aurora, CO
Glass.net
Subaru Legacy Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The tech showed up at the time promised and in 30 minutes the new windshield was installed 2012 Subaru Legacy | 4 Door Sedan

John C.

2022-03-30 – Littleton, CO
Glass.net