Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Toyota Prius Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I would highly recommend Cortes Auto Glass. The gentleman who installed my windshield did a great job for a GREAT price! I was skeptical at first but they called me back right away to set up an appointment. Very satisfied! 2014 Toyota Prius | 4 Door Hatchback

Sherri

2017-04-14 – Van Nuys, CA
Glass.net
Toyota Sienna Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Service is good and quick. Staff are nice and are very accommodating. I am very happy with the service. I definitely would recommend your service to my friends. 2013 Toyota Sienna | Mini Van

Marco c.

2017-01-24 – Van Nuys, CA
Glass.net
Kia Soul Windshield Replacement
2 5 1

The only reasons that I rated this worker so low is because he was extremely late and he left my light on in my vehicle so I had to wait to call AAA for them to jumpstart my car to see if the rear window that was replaced would work with the power . 2014 Kia Soul | 4 Door Hatchback

HAILEE C.

2016-05-30 – Van Nuys, CA
Glass.net
Volkswagen Passat Windshield Replacement
3 5 1

I registered with an online site and expected a call the next day but I had to call them. I waited all day and they didn't arrive at estimated time. I called and was told there was a delay at the warehouse. The installers were apologetic and did the work efficiently. 2001 Volkswagen Passat | 4 Door Station Wagon

BONNIE W.

2015-10-20 – Van Nuys, CA
Glass.net
Honda Element Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Accidentally backed into a protruding pipe in a parking garage while attending a movie. Sat down, got on glass.net and before the movie even began I had found the lowest quote and made arrangements. Reuben's glass came to my house by 10 am the next morning and replaced my rear window and cleaned out the broken glass in less than an hour. The price I felt was very reasonable and the choice of three quotes allowed me to choose the best price. All in all an great, easy and convenient experience. I wish everything was as easy!!! 2004 Honda Element | 4 Door Utility

Brian Peck

2015-10-03 – Van Nuys, CA
Glass.net
Acura Integra Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

i was very impressed with your service. I called about the glass replacement at 7PM and the next day it was replaced in the parking lot at my work. It only took about a half an hour. I would recommend your service to every one. Very well done job and I am very pleased with it. Thank you 1990 Acura Integra | 2 Door Hatchback

Ralph H.

2009-06-02 – Van Nuys, CA
Glass.net
Jeep Cherokee Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

called back quickly, very fast service on a Sunday. At my time frame really happy with company. 1990 Jeep Cherokee | 4 Door Utility

rose b.

2009-05-17 – Van Nuys, CA
Glass.net
Dodge Neon Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great Service. Exceeded my expectations. 2003 Dodge Neon | 4 Door Sedan

Bruce P.

2008-11-12 – Van Nuys, CA
Glass.net
Mini Cooper Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Very quick, very easy. Thanks. 2004 Mini Cooper | 2 Door Hatchback

Kin T.

2007-07-10 – Van Nuys, CA
Glass.net