Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Honda CR-V Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service. Quick 2010 Honda CR-V | 4 Door Utility

Sheila R.

2019-07-23 – Sunnyvale, CA
Glass.net
Ford Taurus Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Paramount Auto Glass did an excellent job fixing the windshield on my car. Jose was my technician. He arrived within our agreed meet time. He was friendly and professional with me. I know where to go in case I ever need any future repairs. Thank you so much! 2004 Ford Taurus | 4 Door Sedan

David M.

2019-02-25 – Sunnyvale, CA
Glass.net
Toyota Highlander Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The service was excellent. I scheduled the service just 2 days ahead of time, the 2-person crew arrived at my home on time, they were very friendly, completed the windshield replacement quickly and professionally, made sure that everything worked (my window as a rain sensor and such), explained how to ensure that the glue had time and conditions to dry, and the price was far less than the dealer quoted. What's not to like, except that I wish my windshield hadn't gotten cracked in the first place. :) 2019 Toyota Highlander | 4 Door Utility

Bryan

2019-02-19 – Sunnyvale, CA
Glass.net
BMW 320 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very smooth from first contact to job complete. Pain free... worry free. Reasonable priced. 2015 BMW 320 | 4 Door Sedan

Duke

2018-04-27 – Sunnyvale, CA
Glass.net
Nissan Altima Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very prompt response and did great job. 2012 Nissan Altima | 4 Door Sedan

vikas

2017-10-17 – Sunnyvale, CA
Glass.net
Honda Civic Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

The technician was very professional. He explained the process while changing the windshield. The question and answer interaction between us was educational. 2005 Honda Civic | 4 Door Sedan

Eduardo

2017-09-11 – Sunnyvale, CA
Glass.net
Lexus ES 300 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very good service! 2002 Lexus ES 300 | 4 Door Sedan

Danny

2016-11-27 – Sunnyvale, CA
Glass.net
Ford Focus Windshield Replacement
2 5 1

After glass installment there is a glue on the back light. Also, there are scratches on the car. The glue is visible under the new glass. 2014 Ford Focus | 4 Door Hatchback

Viktar K.

2015-12-15 – Sunnyvale, CA
Glass.net
Honda Accord Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent service. 2007 Honda Accord | 4 Door Sedan

NIKHIL P.

2014-07-29 – Sunnyvale, CA
Glass.net
Honda Element Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Hi. All was great except one thing. I ordered original honda windshield but got OEM one for "original" price. 2008 Honda Element | 4 Door Utility

Evgeny V.

2012-03-23 – Sunnyvale, CA
Glass.net