Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Ford F Series F150 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Best first experience with glass.net, affordable and quick, highly recommend. 2015 Ford F Series F150 | 4 Door Crew Cab

Amalia

2017-08-23 – Santa Ana, CA
Glass.net
Toyota RAV4 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Gerardo and his young assistant were very friendly and knowledgeable with a great sense of humor. I loved their service, attention to detail, and the cheapest price in town. They answered all my questions and volunteered information based on their lengthy glass replacement experience. They gave me a piece of mind knowing that if any damage happened to the replacement windshield to just give them a call. It was that simple. I have started to recommend their business to friends and family. Over all it was a great experience and I highly recommend them. 2016 Toyota RAV4 | 4 Door Utility

Cesar

2017-05-02 – Santa Ana, CA
Glass.net
Toyota Prius Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The men were going to a little late and they called us to let us know. They arrived when they said they would, completes the job quickly and we're very pleasant. 2014 Toyota Prius | 4 Door Hatchback

Annette D.

2016-08-07 – Santa Ana, CA
Glass.net
Volkswagen Routan Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The Technician deserves a raise. Great experience!! 2010 Volkswagen Routan | Mini Van

Billy V.

2016-08-05 – Santa Ana, CA
Glass.net
Toyota Avalon Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Excellent services 1997 Toyota Avalon | 4 Door Sedan

Chris M.

2016-01-28 – Santa Ana, CA
Glass.net
Toyota Corolla Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Mario was extremely prompt and got the job done so fast I couldn't believe it! I highly recommend him for Windows replacement. Oh and I almost forgot! His prices are unbeatable! 2010 Toyota Corolla | 4 Door Sedan

Ernest Esteban

2015-06-14 – Santa Ana, CA
Glass.net
Toyota Corolla Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The most perfect experience I have ever had. I could not be happier! 2012 Toyota Corolla | 4 Door Sedan

Loyal S.

2015-04-30 – Santa Ana, CA
Glass.net
Honda Insight Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

While the technician was not prompt he was very pleasant very professional and went the extra mile to make sure the fitness right and the rear view mirror was working properly. Enjoyed the service. Thanks 2001 Honda Insight | 2 Door Hatchback

blaine b.

2015-02-11 – Santa Ana, CA
Glass.net
Dodge Durango Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

very timely 1998 Dodge Durango | 4 Door Utility

Lynne W.

2010-09-02 – Santa Ana, CA
Glass.net
Honda Accord Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

It was great using auto glass I got a great price and next day install. The installer was great and done real quick. About my only reserve was that when I paid he wrote all my credit card info on a piece of paper and that was concerning. You never know what is going to happen with that piece of paper, lets hope he shreds it. 2002 Honda Accord | 4 Door Sedan

Adrian B.

2008-06-23 – Santa Ana, CA
Glass.net