Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
BMW 335 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service 2007 BMW 335 | 4 Door Sedan

Ron

2016-01-26 – San Mateo, CA
Glass.net
Chrysler Town & Country Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

quick & responsive service...thank you guys.... 2008 Chrysler Town & Country | Mini Van

Rammey G.

2011-02-19 – San Mateo, CA
Glass.net
Toyota Prius Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Technician kept in touch with me by phone and did a very neat and professional job. I was impressed. Thanks On Site. 2005 Toyota Prius | 4 Door Hatchback

Guru V.

2009-12-07 – San Mateo, CA
Glass.net
Nissan Altima Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

a bit of confusion with pricing and AAA discount, but the job was done well and so far no issues with the install. 2003 Nissan Altima | 4 Door Sedan

Mike S.

2009-06-18 – San Mateo, CA
Glass.net
Mazda 3 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Prompt, courteous and very fast. I was very happy with the service. 2005 Mazda 3 | 4 Door Sedan

Mark W.

2008-03-26 – San Mateo, CA
Glass.net
Honda Civic Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

I got my winsield done with Glassone and had a very good experience with them during the installment. However, I have not received the warranty mailed paperwork promised after the installment was done. It has now been four months since my installment and my windshield cracked at the base that has produced another run on the passenger side of my new windshield. They have been very curtious and help to try to resolve my issue.' '' ' Hilda 2002 Honda Civic | 4 Door Sedan

Hilda G.

2007-10-22 – San Mateo, CA
Glass.net
Honda Accord Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Prompt and professional service. Free mobile service was a godsend! 2000 Honda Accord | 4 Door Sedan

Jayesh P.

2007-07-26 – San Mateo, CA
Glass.net
Toyota RAV4 Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

The only complaint I have is that there was a ding in the windshield the next morning and I called, but warranty service has not called me back. It has been several days now. I would appreciate getting it taken care of asap. 2001 Toyota RAV4 | 4 Door Utility

Patricia R.

2007-04-06 – San Mateo, CA
Glass.net