Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Ford Explorer Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Recommend! 2000 Ford Explorer | 4 Door Utility

MARCUS M.

2020-12-18 – San Jose, CA
Glass.net
Infiniti I35 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The technician who came out to do the job was very fast and efficient. 2003 Infiniti I35 | 4 Door Sedan

Shawn H.

2020-07-20 – San Jose, CA
Glass.net
Lexus IS 250 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

good job appointment on time 2010 Lexus IS 250 | 4 Door Sedan

Morris T.

2020-06-13 – San Jose, CA
Glass.net
Kia Sedona Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Fast and very professional, thank you! Rafaela 2010 Kia Sedona | Mini Van

Rafaela C.

2020-06-04 – San Jose, CA
Glass.net
Honda Civic Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Service was awesome. My window got smashed from a break-in overnight and they were able to come fix it while I was at work the next day in less than an hour. They also cleaned up the broken glass that was still in my car from the break in. 2017 Honda Civic | 4 Door Sedan

Jennifer B.

2020-04-16 – San Jose, CA
Glass.net
Nissan Altima Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent service and quality work. I will definitely recommend this company. 2009 Nissan Altima | 4 Door Sedan

Cesar

2019-09-07 – San Jose, CA
Glass.net
Toyota Corolla Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very helpful. Thank you! 2015 Toyota Corolla | 4 Door Sedan

Queenie

2019-09-02 – San Jose, CA
Glass.net
Chevrolet Volt Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

This was first time when my windshield broke. I found Onsite Auto Glass Services through online search. Their customer service was great, they call me multiple times to meet my schedule and replaced it the same day. 2018 Chevrolet Volt | 4 Door Sedan

sanjay

2019-08-23 – San Jose, CA
Glass.net
Honda Civic Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Glass replacement was timely, perfect & reasonably price. The tech who did the service was most knowledgeable & professional. His work was done in a short period of time. 2009 Honda Civic | 4 Door Sedan

gilchrist g.

2018-12-18 – San Jose, CA
Glass.net
Nissan Versa Note Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

great service. will use you again!! 2016 Nissan Versa Note | 4 Door Hatchback

Daniel P.

2018-12-13 – San Jose, CA
Glass.net