Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Infiniti I30 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

It was extremely great service. Definitely excellent price. Awesome customer service. Very prompt. Great attitude. My name is Linda Fuchs and i stand behind their quality,price and outstanding service 1998 Infiniti I30 | 4 Door Sedan

LINDA

2018-02-07 – San Francisco, CA
Glass.net
Toyota Corolla Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Totally pleased!!! These guys are awesome. 1992 Toyota Corolla | 4 Door Sedan

Myles

2017-09-16 – San Francisco, CA
Glass.net
Nissan Leaf Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

In the end, they did a great job! I gave them four stars as they didn't show up on the first day and didn't call. But, they did show up the second day and I was very pleased with the work they did. 2013 Nissan Leaf | 4 Door Hatchback

Randy

2017-09-15 – San Francisco, CA
Glass.net
Jeep Grand Cherokee Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Top notch job and FAST. Nicolas was amazing! 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee | 4 Door Utility

Jaime

2017-09-04 – San Francisco, CA
Glass.net
Mercedes Benz C300 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Mobile service was great. 2011 Mercedes Benz C300 | 4 Door Sedan

Yoon

2017-07-30 – San Francisco, CA
Glass.net
Nissan Altima Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Communicated well on their arrival time and they got the job done quickly and with quality. 2006 Nissan Altima | 4 Door Sedan

Jeremy

2017-01-21 – San Francisco, CA
Glass.net
Subaru XV Crosstrek Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Han texted me within 5 minutes of me requesting a quote and had a technician at my place by 9 am the next morning to fix my window. The technician fixed the window in less than 30 minutes and I'm really happy with the job -- it looks brand new. Amazing customer service and experience. Totally recommended. 2016 Subaru XV Crosstrek | 4 Door Utility

Benjamin

2016-11-27 – San Francisco, CA
Glass.net
Toyota Tacoma Pickup Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Tung Ho contacted me first thing in the morning via text. He arrived as few hours later but had to make a trip for the proper glass as he was sent out with the wrong one. Nice guy ,did good work very quickly;y . Excellent clean-up of the broken glass,etc. Will diffidently pass on his card to friends. Joe Heeney 2011 Toyota Tacoma Pickup | 4 Door Crew Cab

Joe H.

2016-10-17 – San Francisco, CA
Glass.net
Nissan XTerra Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

They were great, quick and courteous I will use them again, but hopefully not too soon.. 2006 Nissan XTerra | 4 Door Utility

Damian s.

2016-09-27 – San Francisco, CA
Glass.net
Subaru Forester Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Tung from TnT was beyond what I expected! Within minutes of submitting Tung texted me to get some additional details and then provided a estimated window of his arrival. He not only showed up early he was cleaned up and finished less then 24hrs after I submitted the request. Tung was the best! 2016 Subaru Forester | 4 Door Utility

Lonnie B.

2016-05-17 – San Francisco, CA
Glass.net