Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Buick Enclave Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Amazing pain less experience Han booker my appointment tech arrived did my window less then an hour will recommend them to all my friends and family 2019 Buick Enclave | 4 Door Utility

Pritesh

2019-12-31 – San Francisco, CA
Glass.net
Toyota Prius Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Arrived on time, finished in 20 minutes, friendly and courteous. What more could you ask for! 2017 Toyota Prius | 4 Door Hatchback

Christopher

2019-12-29 – San Francisco, CA
Glass.net
Honda Fit Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very efficient and great service. 2019 Honda Fit | 4 Door Hatchback

Hal F.

2019-12-20 – San Francisco, CA
Glass.net
Toyota Prius Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Aman was fantastic!! 2007 Toyota Prius | 4 Door Hatchback

Krishna V.

2019-10-17 – San Francisco, CA
Glass.net
Volkswagen Jetta Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service 2016 Volkswagen Jetta | 4 Door Sedan

Tadas M.

2019-10-09 – San Francisco, CA
Glass.net
Mazda 3 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Perfect experience! Having my window smashed was less than ideal but the window repair service was as pleasant as one could imagine. They came to my house, on time, and had my new window put in and my car vacuumed in about 30 minutes. Thank you! 2016 Mazda 3 | 4 Door Hatchback

John

2019-05-08 – San Francisco, CA
Glass.net
Ford Escape Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

The guys were wonderful! Highly recommend 2017 Ford Escape | 4 Door Utility

Fay

2019-04-26 – San Francisco, CA
Glass.net
Nissan Maxima Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

FAST FAST FAST, $120 cheaper then Safelight, professional, and showed up early. 2004 Nissan Maxima | 4 Door Sedan

john

2019-03-06 – San Francisco, CA
Glass.net
Chevrolet Volt Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

They fixed my window for half the cost and in half the time than anyone else. They came to the house on time and we’re done much faster than I expected. I would recommend and use them again for any glass repair. 2017 Chevrolet Volt | 4 Door Sedan

Scott J.

2019-01-13 – San Francisco, CA
Glass.net
Volkswagen New Beetle Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Totally satisfied I would recommend this company to anyone 2010 Volkswagen New Beetle | 2 Door Convertible

Suzanne G.

2018-10-24 – San Francisco, CA
Glass.net