Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Toyota Prius c Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

quick, easy, convenient 2013 Toyota Prius c | 4 Door Hatchback

Leesa F.

2020-06-04 – San Diego, CA
Glass.net
Honda Civic Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Jaelyn was especially pleasant and knowledgeable, really enjoyed working with her. Sam was efficient and knowledgeable-although his instructions for after installation care were vastly different than the paperwork and I wouldn’t call him a “people person” 2015 Honda Civic | 4 Door Sedan

Samantha H.

2020-05-07 – San Diego, CA
Glass.net
Honda Pilot Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent job on the rear glass replacement and they also cleaned the broken glass that was everywhere. Called over 5 other places and they had the best rates and repair times. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Would highly recommend for any car glass services. 2004 Honda Pilot | 4 Door Utility

Quintin M.

2020-04-08 – San Diego, CA
Glass.net
Ford Fusion Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

The man worked fast and answered all of my questions. My only suggestion would be for them to call before coming or set a specific time. He came and luckily I was home since they gave me a1000-1200 window. 2017 Ford Fusion | 4 Door Sedan

Terrica

2020-02-17 – San Diego, CA
Glass.net
Toyota Corolla Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Made appt for a Wednesday and stated I wasn't available after 3:00. Repair guy didn't get that info so we had to go into Thursday. He said he would be by about 10:30 AM Thursday. I had to call around 11:15 to see if we were still on. All was good from there. 2014 Toyota Corolla | 4 Door Sedan

Barry

2019-05-02 – San Diego, CA
Glass.net
Toyota Tacoma Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent work kind and courteous Thanks again Nick 2018 Toyota Tacoma Pickup | 4 Door Crew Cab

David R.

2019-02-08 – San Diego, CA
Glass.net
Geo Prizm Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

You contacted me instantly after submitting my request. Also were on time great job. I will start using Onsite Auto Glass from now on. Joe 1995 Geo Prizm | 4 Door Sedan

joe

2019-01-28 – San Diego, CA
Glass.net
Honda Accord Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Fast service 2018 Honda Accord | 4 Door Sedan

tesfaye

2018-12-30 – San Diego, CA
Glass.net
Nissan Altima Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Well first time having to use your company's services and very satisfied.for how your employees were quick but they did the job well also talked and had that comfortable vibe. Will recommend your company to others. And also thanks for coming earlier then the time given to me that morning. 2015 Nissan Altima | 4 Door Sedan

Michael C.

2018-09-22 – San Diego, CA
Glass.net
Hyundai Accent Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Technician was professional 2016 Hyundai Accent | 4 Door Hatchback

Mark

2018-09-03 – San Diego, CA
Glass.net