Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Lexus RX 330 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The service was excellent and skillful. 2006 Lexus RX 330 | 4 Door Utility

Daniel A.

2015-02-18 – San Clemente, CA
Glass.net
Toyota Matrix Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I called and got my windshield replaced the same day at half the price of anywhere else and they used OEM glass. I would recomend this service without reservation. I give it 5 stars. Thanks. 2003 Toyota Matrix | 4 Door Hatchback

Mark S.

2011-12-14 – San Clemente, CA
Glass.net
Honda Odyssey Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

they did what they were supposed to do; answered questions that i needed answered. i'm satisfied with the work they did. 2006 Honda Odyssey | Mini Van

Honeylyn O.

2010-10-26 – San Clemente, CA
Glass.net
Honda Element Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

They did what they promised at a sensational price...wow! 2006 Honda Element | 4 Door Utility

paula c.

2009-06-11 – San Clemente, CA
Glass.net
Honda Element Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Just finished job, it is raining, we have not test driven the car to see if leaks or squeaks. Will let you know. Work all looks great sp far 2005 Honda Element | 4 Door Utility

bob n.

2008-02-22 – San Clemente, CA
Glass.net
Honda Accord Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Prompt, efficient service at the quoted price. No hassles. 2002 Honda Accord | 4 Door Sedan

John M.

2007-08-19 – San Clemente, CA
Glass.net
Honda CR-V Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

happy i went with the service! everything went like clockwork! thankyou 1999 Honda CR-V | 4 Door Utility

mark b.

2007-05-22 – San Clemente, CA
Glass.net
Cadillac Seville Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

they came out & replaced my windshield just as promised the day after I ordered it online. great service will use them again if I ever need to again! 1994 Cadillac Seville | 4 Door Sedan

Arthur C D.

2007-02-23 – San Clemente, CA
Glass.net