Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Toyota Sequoia Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service and work, very friendly and was able to come out the next day! 2013 Toyota Sequoia | 4 Door Utility

Anthony F.

2020-07-20 – San Clemente, CA
Glass.net
Acura TL Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The installer from Mario's Glass was courteous, prompt and did a nice job installing my new windshield. --- Tom Ostoich (customer) 2007 Acura TL | 4 Door Sedan

Thomas

2018-04-14 – San Clemente, CA
Glass.net
GMC Terrain Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

I was pleased that the gentleman who replaced my windshield, he was very courteous, friendly and prompt in arriving and doing the job in a timely manner. I would definitely recommend your company to others that need a new windshield. Regards. Renee Miller 2012 GMC Terrain | 4 Door Utility

Renee

2017-07-04 – San Clemente, CA
Glass.net
Volkswagen Tiguan Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The technician was so professional and courteous. Quite frankly I no longer expect good customer service so I was pleasantly surprised at how easy it was to get my glass replaced. Kudos to him and your entire company. You're doing things the right way! 2012 Volkswagen Tiguan | 4 Door Utility

Linda T.

2016-09-23 – San Clemente, CA
Glass.net
Volkswagen Jetta Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I was pleasantly surprised. You turned a bad experience(vandalism), into a positive one. I let you handle it and for a very reasonable price, it was handled. There is no evidence that it ever happened. My installer was prompt and very courteous. 2006 Volkswagen Jetta | 4 Door Sedan

John M.

2015-10-06 – San Clemente, CA
Glass.net
Lexus RX 330 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The service was excellent and skillful. 2006 Lexus RX 330 | 4 Door Utility

Daniel A.

2015-02-18 – San Clemente, CA
Glass.net
Toyota Matrix Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I called and got my windshield replaced the same day at half the price of anywhere else and they used OEM glass. I would recomend this service without reservation. I give it 5 stars. Thanks. 2003 Toyota Matrix | 4 Door Hatchback

Mark S.

2011-12-14 – San Clemente, CA
Glass.net
Honda Odyssey Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

they did what they were supposed to do; answered questions that i needed answered. i'm satisfied with the work they did. 2006 Honda Odyssey | Mini Van

Honeylyn O.

2010-10-26 – San Clemente, CA
Glass.net
Honda Element Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

They did what they promised at a sensational price...wow! 2006 Honda Element | 4 Door Utility

paula c.

2009-06-11 – San Clemente, CA
Glass.net
Honda Element Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Just finished job, it is raining, we have not test driven the car to see if leaks or squeaks. Will let you know. Work all looks great sp far 2005 Honda Element | 4 Door Utility

bob n.

2008-02-22 – San Clemente, CA
Glass.net