Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Acura 3.2TL Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very good service. He even stayed to help me find my key. Thank you. 2000 Acura 3.2TL | 4 Door Sedan

Diana

2017-11-24 – Roseville, CA
Glass.net
Toyota Camry Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Rigo,my installed ,was five star. Arrived a little early ,was pleasant and clean, did his job with ease,showing his 36 years experience. He left good instructions on taking care of installation over the next couple of days. He left NO MESS ! Thank you,Rigo. 1998 Toyota Camry | 4 Door Sedan

Nevin

2017-10-30 – Roseville, CA
Glass.net
Ford Explorer Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Quick, affordable and very professional. The one who replaced by window was very nice and efficient! Even vacuumed all the broken glass up that I hadn't cleaned up yet! Thank you. 2016 Ford Explorer | 4 Door Utility

Matt

2017-10-01 – Roseville, CA
Glass.net
Ford Fusion Hybrid Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Hello, The person did a great job and was very friendly!! 2015 Ford Fusion Hybrid | 4 Door Sedan

Shawn

2017-09-03 – Roseville, CA
Glass.net
Dodge Caravan Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Perfrct job, very good customer and friendly. 1997 Dodge Caravan | Mini Van

chris

2017-08-06 – Roseville, CA
Glass.net
Chevrolet TrailBlazer LT Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The two guys who installed my windshield where profession and very experienced. Great work. I would highly recommend. 2008 Chevrolet TrailBlazer LT | 4 Door Utility

Robert

2017-07-15 – Roseville, CA
Glass.net
Honda CR-V Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent technician who was right on time and did a beautiful. I would recommend him to all my friends and family for their replacement glass needs. 2014 Honda CR-V | 4 Door Utility

r

2017-06-07 – Roseville, CA
Glass.net
Toyota Camry Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very efficient and did a good job replacing my windshield. 2003 Toyota Camry | 4 Door Sedan

Quco

2017-05-14 – Roseville, CA
Glass.net
Dodge Dart Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great prices ,great work and came to me within 24 hours Awesome place if you need your glass replaced on your vehicle 2013 Dodge Dart | 4 Door Sedan

Nicholas

2017-05-12 – Roseville, CA
Glass.net
Chevrolet Traverse Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I like there work very satisfied with there job and price are reasonable too. 2016 Chevrolet Traverse | 4 Door Utility

Jaspreet

2017-05-09 – Roseville, CA
Glass.net