Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Chevrolet Impala Limited Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent Service 2014 Chevrolet Impala Limited | 4 Door Sedan

Robert V.

2021-02-07 – Riverside, CA
Glass.net
Toyota Camry Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Amazing work, So helpful got a quote and was done within 2 hours. I would 100% recommend their services to anyone needing them. The price was the exact as the quote which was also appreciated. 5 out of 5 stars! Thank you so much for your help! 2018 Toyota Camry | 4 Door Sedan

Flor

2020-09-10 – Riverside, CA
Glass.net
Honda Civic Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Quick. Professional. 2018 Honda Civic | 4 Door Sedan

Cindy

2020-06-19 – Riverside, CA
Glass.net
Toyota Prius Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Lowest price and fast service! What more could you want? They let me choose the time for them to come to my house for the repair. That's so much better than being given a 2 hour window of when someone might show up. I wasn't going to be home during the replacement and they were fine with that. I left my car unlocked for them, they left the receipt on the seat, locked my car, and sent me a picture of the new windshield when they were done. I was able to pay over the phone when it was convenient for me. I will definitely call them again if I need any work done on my car! 2013 Toyota Prius | 4 Door Hatchback

Carissa

2018-05-10 – Riverside, CA
Glass.net
Honda Odyssey Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent service. 2006 Honda Odyssey | Mini Van

Kevin

2017-08-13 – Riverside, CA
Glass.net
BMW 535 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very Nice job---Mari and technician --great customer service 2008 BMW 535 | 4 Door Sedan

Tony

2017-07-19 – Riverside, CA
Glass.net
Toyota Echo Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

They came to fix my windshield in my driveway. Only 45 minutes and job well done. Will call them back to fix my other car. 2000 Toyota Echo | 4 Door Sedan

Kevin

2017-07-18 – Riverside, CA
Glass.net
Nissan Frontier Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Gerardo did a great job. Called ahead of time, showed up on time, installed everything in about 20 minutes, and did it right! 2015 Nissan Frontier Pickup | 2 Door Extended Cab

MARTY

2017-06-12 – Riverside, CA
Glass.net
Chevrolet Tahoe LS Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Wonderful service thank you so much 2002 Chevrolet Tahoe LS | 4 Door Utility

Jose

2017-04-18 – Riverside, CA
Glass.net
Ford Focus Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I am greatful that you guys came out on Sunday to install my window. No one else was opened and their prices were higher. The workers were very fast and professional. Thank you! 2008 Ford Focus | 4 Door Sedan

Alma

2017-02-01 – Riverside, CA
Glass.net