Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Nissan Frontier Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Gerardo did a great job. Called ahead of time, showed up on time, installed everything in about 20 minutes, and did it right! 2015 Nissan Frontier Pickup | 2 Door Extended Cab

MARTY

2017-06-12 – Riverside, CA
Glass.net
Chevrolet Tahoe LS Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Wonderful service thank you so much 2002 Chevrolet Tahoe LS | 4 Door Utility

Jose

2017-04-18 – Riverside, CA
Glass.net
Ford Focus Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I am greatful that you guys came out on Sunday to install my window. No one else was opened and their prices were higher. The workers were very fast and professional. Thank you! 2008 Ford Focus | 4 Door Sedan

Alma

2017-02-01 – Riverside, CA
Glass.net
Ford Edge Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Mobile service Gerardo Jaimes Job Well done 2008 Ford Edge | 4 Door Utility

Greg Greenway

2016-07-18 – Riverside, CA
Glass.net
Scion TC Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very fast and very good. 2007 Scion TC | 2 Door Coupe

HAROLD

2016-07-16 – Riverside, CA
Glass.net
Toyota Tundra Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service. I informed my friend who needs to replace his windshield, he stated after watching Gerardo Jaimes he will contact Mr. Jaimes when he is ready. 2001 Toyota Tundra Pickup | 2 Door Extended Cab

Roy P.

2015-03-02 – Riverside, CA
Glass.net
Nissan Sentra Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

From the sweet lady on the phone to Alonso and Carlos the 2 gentlemen who came out and installed my windshield they were fabulous!! Bought them a coke and tipped them!! Friendly, professional and extremely reasonable. Would GLADLY refer them or call them again!! Thanks!! 2000 Nissan Sentra | 4 Door Sedan

Enda V.

2013-06-27 – Riverside, CA
Glass.net
Mercedes Benz E350 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

First, thank you. I was very impressed from the moment I submitted my first request for a quote. I was told I could have my new windshield installed at 1 PM the same day and it was. I could tell the installer was not a person who had bought the business and was learning how to do the job. This man neat and careful, especially on my wife's new MBZ. Very impressed! Also, the price quoted was the final price even though this vehicle has rain and light sensors. Dealer quote was almost three times this price. Thank You, R. O. 2008 Mercedes Benz E350 | 4 Door Sedan

Ray O.

2011-01-04 – Riverside, CA
Glass.net
BMW 325 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Ricky from ASAP Auto Glass did an awesome job, and I will be referring his company to all my friends and family! 1992 BMW 325 | 4 Door Sedan

William E.

2009-04-08 – Riverside, CA
Glass.net
Toyota Tacoma Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very good service. Prompt, courteous and professional. Thanks 2001 Toyota Tacoma Pickup | 2 Door Standard Cab

Fernando V.

2008-10-10 – Riverside, CA
Glass.net