Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Toyota Camry Hybrid Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Service from the first call to the techs completing the repair was all east and great. Techs were very kind, showed up early, and went above and beyond with the repair. They even cleaned my car! Would recommend for all. 2019 Toyota Camry Hybrid | 4 Door Sedan

Kao S.

2020-05-28 – Oakland, CA
Glass.net
Acura RDX Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Window busted Friday night and they were at my house Saturday in the rain at noon to replace it. Top notch! 2007 Acura RDX | 4 Door Utility

Peter

2019-12-10 – Oakland, CA
Glass.net
Toyota Camry Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very quick response, same-day service and efficient but really good quality work. Even vacuumed out all the broken glass from my car! 2008 Toyota Camry | 4 Door Sedan

Jacob L.

2019-06-14 – Oakland, CA
Glass.net
Toyota Camry Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service! 2000 Toyota Camry | 4 Door Sedan

mats h.

2019-05-24 – Oakland, CA
Glass.net
Ford Focus Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great customer service! Jose was phenomenal and very professional. 2013 Ford Focus | 4 Door Sedan

Jeff

2019-04-11 – Oakland, CA
Glass.net
Chevrolet Equinox Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I'm very happy with auto glass they came to my place of work the very next morning. The tech was very professional. Friendly and quick and cleaned up the broken glass. 2005 Chevrolet Equinox | 4 Door Utility

Tammy

2019-03-18 – Oakland, CA
Glass.net
Kia Rio Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

They had my exact same window in stock. The guy came ontime and was fast and nice. I would recommend there mobile services to everyone. Thank you 2017 Kia Rio | 4 Door Sedan

Angelia

2018-08-17 – Oakland, CA
Glass.net
Dodge Journey Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very Impressed! They made an unpleasant event relatively easy to fix. Thank you!! 2009 Dodge Journey | 4 Door Utility

Karen

2017-11-12 – Oakland, CA
Glass.net
Subaru Legacy Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I arrived at a garage where I have a monthly reserved parking space to find that the rear door window on the driver's side of my Subaru had been smashed to zillions of smithereens. When I called the Subaru dealer, I learned that it would take at least 4 days to have a replacement window delivered to the dealer before I could even schedule an installation appointment. I turned to an internet search, and was so lucky to discover Paramount Auto Glass. They called me back within minutes and scheduled an on-site installation in my garage for the following morning. The entire expert operation took less than 45 min, and the price was 30% lower than the dealer had quoted me. Rarely have I been as satisfied with a vendor I found cold off the internet. Great service and value. Highest possible customer satisfaction. 2010 Subaru Legacy | 4 Door Sedan

Judith

2017-08-27 – Oakland, CA
Glass.net
Volkswagen Golf Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Great price and the guys did a great job but they said they would be here between 11-2pm and I had to ring at 2.30 only to find they said they wouldn't be here till 3.30. Also said they called but I checked my phone and no message was recorded 2001 Volkswagen Golf | 4 Door Hatchback

Chris

2017-07-01 – Oakland, CA
Glass.net