Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Chevrolet Aveo Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great job! 2010 Chevrolet Aveo | 4 Door Sedan

Yury

2018-03-31 – Los Angeles, CA
Glass.net
Chevrolet Equinox Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Everything went smoothly and exactly as I was told regarding cost and timing. 2011 Chevrolet Equinox | 4 Door Utility

James

2018-03-29 – Los Angeles, CA
Glass.net
Dodge Dakota Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Fast service- thanks 2003 Dodge Dakota Pickup | 4 Door Crew Cab

ari

2018-01-16 – Los Angeles, CA
Glass.net
Honda Pilot Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent job! 2017 Honda Pilot | 4 Door Utility

Nancy

2017-11-28 – Los Angeles, CA
Glass.net
Jeep Wrangler Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Awesome service!!! Fast easy professional and the finish is amazing and the price is great 2012 Jeep Wrangler | 4 Door Utility

Suzette

2017-11-28 – Los Angeles, CA
Glass.net
Dodge Grand Caravan Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I cannot say anything except I got a good service from Cortes Auto Glass. I just referred the companhy to a friend who needed winshield replacement also. 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan | Mini Van

Eliseo

2017-11-06 – Los Angeles, CA
Glass.net
Nissan Titan Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Installer was very nice and took care of my broken glass fast. And I was happy that they were able to take care off it the same day I called. Thank you! 2008 Nissan Titan | 4 Door Crew Cab

Jose

2017-08-04 – Los Angeles, CA
Glass.net
Mazda 6 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

He was on time and did a great job. 2009 Mazda 6 | 4 Door Sedan

Louis

2017-08-02 – Los Angeles, CA
Glass.net
Lexus GS 300 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Blown away by the amazing service, speed, and quality at what was the best price in town! Definitely recommending to all my friends and family. 2001 Lexus GS 300 | 4 Door Sedan

hunter

2017-07-03 – Los Angeles, CA
Glass.net
Nissan Rogue Select Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

absolutely wonderful, professional and amazing service. call them and get your glass repaired! 2014 Nissan Rogue Select | 4 Door Utility

Lynn

2017-06-26 – Los Angeles, CA
Glass.net