Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Ford Explorer Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I was very pleased with the excellent service and friendliness of the installer. Thanks, guys. 2000 Ford Explorer | 2 Door Utility

bob g.

2019-04-14 – Los Angeles, CA
Glass.net
Honda Element Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Fast service at their location, great price 2005 Honda Element | 4 Door Utility

Joel P.

2018-09-14 – Los Angeles, CA
Glass.net
Ford Windstar Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Fast. Decent price. Good service 2003 Ford Windstar | Mini Van

Shlomo

2018-08-11 – Los Angeles, CA
Glass.net
Kia Forte Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service!!!!!! .Very professional and great job well done . Very affordable price 2010 Kia Forte | 4 Door Sedan

Darline

2018-07-25 – Los Angeles, CA
Glass.net
Honda CR-V Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Placed an appointment at 2am, and he came 9am same morning! Quick and efficient service. I shattered by back windshield and he came and fixed it no problem and at a decent price. Would highly recommend to anyone. 2014 Honda CR-V | 4 Door Utility

Kathleen L.

2018-06-01 – Los Angeles, CA
Glass.net
Toyota Prius Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent customer service very efficient and quick Plus great service online Cheers Gio 2008 Toyota Prius | 4 Door Hatchback

Giovanni

2018-05-27 – Los Angeles, CA
Glass.net
Nissan Altima Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very prompt in calling back for quote. Came to place of work and replaced window. Very professional, excellent work. 2014 Nissan Altima | 4 Door Sedan

Yolanda M.

2018-05-07 – Los Angeles, CA
Glass.net
Chevrolet Tahoe LT Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great customer service....Daniel took my early morning schedule into consideration and showed up early. The jod went real smooth and fast, i would recommend them to everyone.. thanks SDK 2004 Chevrolet Tahoe LT | 4 Door Utility

Jairo

2018-05-02 – Los Angeles, CA
Glass.net
Mercedes Benz G500 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent work at a very reasonable price. I'm very happy with the service. 2005 Mercedes Benz G500 | 4 Door Utility

Ramon

2018-04-24 – Los Angeles, CA
Glass.net
Chevrolet Volt Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Mario arrived on time and did a great job. Will refer friends to him. Thanks Mario! 2012 Chevrolet Volt | 4 Door Hatchback

Wayne

2018-04-23 – Los Angeles, CA
Glass.net