Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Mercedes Benz GLA250 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Alex was very professional and was able to answer all questions that I had. He did an excellent job on my windows. 2017 Mercedes Benz GLA250 | 4 Door Utility

Anita B.

2021-03-04 – Los Angeles, CA
Glass.net
Honda Odyssey Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent job !! My son says the new glass looks stronger and better than the one that was replaced. Service was prompt and work was excellent. I will be referring your service to others !! And the price was just right !! Thank you so much !! 2001 Honda Odyssey | Mini Van

Sylvia J.

2020-10-05 – Los Angeles, CA
Glass.net
Hyundai Elantra Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Good work good price. Done fast.no issues yet 2020 Hyundai Elantra | 4 Door Sedan

Frank

2020-07-14 – Los Angeles, CA
Glass.net
Ford Econoline Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

great 2009 Ford Econoline | Extended Van

Laraine K.

2020-07-13 – Los Angeles, CA
Glass.net
Toyota Prius Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The guy that came to replace my windshield was very good on time took 1 1/2 hours and he was done 2010 Toyota Prius | 4 Door Hatchback

Graham

2020-05-20 – Los Angeles, CA
Glass.net
Lexus ES 350 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Fast response 2007 Lexus ES 350 | 4 Door Sedan

Ashley K.

2020-04-27 – Los Angeles, CA
Glass.net
Honda Accord Hybrid Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

So far, so good. A day early and looks good. Depending on who you got quotes from, saved $100 to $2000 ! Yes!!! One Honda dealer wanted $2500 (included re-calibration which is looks like I did not require. Daniel was prompt, courteous, and seemed knowledgeable on the installation. Didn't have a fancy truck, but didn't need it. 2017 Honda Accord Hybrid | 4 Door Sedan

Larry

2020-04-21 – Los Angeles, CA
Glass.net
Toyota Prius c Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

fast and quick to repair broken glass will do it again thanks 2018 Toyota Prius c | 4 Door Hatchback

luis d.

2020-03-22 – Los Angeles, CA
Glass.net
Volvo S90 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Service was excellent and representative were very professional 2018 Volvo S90 | 4 Door Sedan

stanley w.

2020-01-05 – Los Angeles, CA
Glass.net
Ford Econoline Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Quick, good work, and at the price quoted. 2007 Ford Econoline | 3 Door Van

Dov W.

2019-07-28 – Los Angeles, CA
Glass.net