Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
BMW Z4 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent. On-time, convenient, fast. No hidden costs. Very easy to make an appointment and questions got answered right away. 2006 BMW Z4 | 2 Door Convertible

Jennifer L.

2021-11-04 – Los Angeles, CA
Glass.net
Toyota RAV4 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very satisfied, it was easy setting up the windshield replacement. I will called you guys again and again 2019 Toyota RAV4 | 4 Door Utility

Abel B.

2021-07-06 – Los Angeles, CA
Glass.net
GMC Sierra C3500 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

very satisfied. reasonable price and on time service even with last minute request. 2014 GMC Sierra C3500 | 2 Door Standard Cab

Sebastian K.

2021-04-05 – Los Angeles, CA
Glass.net
Ford C-MAX Hybrid Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Competitive pricing and the first to respond with a quote. Technician showed up on time and I'll be recommending Glass Guru! 2014 Ford C-MAX Hybrid | 4 Door Hatchback

Paige K.

2021-03-09 – Los Angeles, CA
Glass.net
Mercedes Benz GLA250 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Alex was very professional and was able to answer all questions that I had. He did an excellent job on my windows. 2017 Mercedes Benz GLA250 | 4 Door Utility

Anita B.

2021-03-04 – Los Angeles, CA
Glass.net
Honda Odyssey Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent job !! My son says the new glass looks stronger and better than the one that was replaced. Service was prompt and work was excellent. I will be referring your service to others !! And the price was just right !! Thank you so much !! 2001 Honda Odyssey | Mini Van

Sylvia J.

2020-10-05 – Los Angeles, CA
Glass.net
Hyundai Elantra Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Good work good price. Done fast.no issues yet 2020 Hyundai Elantra | 4 Door Sedan

Frank

2020-07-14 – Los Angeles, CA
Glass.net
Ford Econoline Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

great 2009 Ford Econoline | Extended Van

Laraine K.

2020-07-13 – Los Angeles, CA
Glass.net
Toyota Prius Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The guy that came to replace my windshield was very good on time took 1 1/2 hours and he was done 2010 Toyota Prius | 4 Door Hatchback

Graham

2020-05-20 – Los Angeles, CA
Glass.net
Lexus ES 350 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Fast response 2007 Lexus ES 350 | 4 Door Sedan

Ashley K.

2020-04-27 – Los Angeles, CA
Glass.net