Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Toyota Prius Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Good 2016 Toyota Prius | 4 Door Hatchback

Francis

2020-03-15 – Irvine, CA
Glass.net
Toyota Prius Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Quick response time, communicative, and fast install time. Would recommend to anyone in need of Car Window Replacement! 2016 Toyota Prius | 4 Door Hatchback

Samantha W.

2020-02-14 – Irvine, CA
Glass.net
Jeep Cherokee Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service you guys went above and beyond to repair our glass I thank you. 2019 Jeep Cherokee | 4 Door Utility

Pete

2020-02-13 – Irvine, CA
Glass.net
Nissan Sentra Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Thank you for fixing our windshield so quickly and neat, I hope you all have a great day! 2006 Nissan Sentra | 4 Door Sedan

Lu K.

2020-01-08 – Irvine, CA
Glass.net
Mercedes Benz C280 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

They were professional, quick, efficient and kind. Highly recommend. Reasonably priced. Came to me and fixed my window with no problems. 2006 Mercedes Benz C280 | 4 Door Sedan

Hanson

2019-01-11 – Irvine, CA
Glass.net
Audi Q7 Windshield Replacement
2 5 1

The person came and replace the windshield, but left the inside central mirror half back in place, saying that they had this issue before with Audi, nothing they could do. I called back and ask the person to come back and get it fixed, or I would not pay for the service. The person came back, and fixed it, magically... Not sure I would use them anymore. 2010 Audi Q7 | 4 Door Utility

Nicolas C.

2018-11-20 – Irvine, CA
Glass.net
Mini Cooper Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

very efficient 2003 Mini Cooper | 2 Door Hatchback

david m.

2018-08-03 – Irvine, CA
Glass.net
Infiniti G37 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great job and Great service! 2013 Infiniti G37 | 4 Door Sedan

Chan

2018-01-07 – Irvine, CA
Glass.net
Hyundai Sonata Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very convenient and quick to respond. Put in an inquiry on Christmas thinking they would respond the next day. Respond on Christmas and replaced the windshield the next day. They replaced the windshield at my house the following day. They were polite and quick. New windshield looks fantastic. I would definitely recommend them. 2011 Hyundai Sonata | 4 Door Sedan

Melissa

2017-12-28 – Irvine, CA
Glass.net
Ford Fusion Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Good communication prior to replacement appointment. Quality glass product used and good workmanship. replacement cost was less than my insurance deductable 2007 Ford Fusion | 4 Door Sedan

Joseph

2017-10-12 – Irvine, CA
Glass.net