Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Honda CR-V Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent service and great price. Definitely recommend them and will be using them again in the future. 2012 Honda CR-V | 4 Door Utility

Cassandra v.

2018-09-27 – Huntington Beach, CA
Glass.net
Dodge Caravan Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Prompt and thorough. No complaints whatsoever 2005 Dodge Caravan | Mini Van

Scott P.

2018-08-04 – Huntington Beach, CA
Glass.net
Chevrolet Suburban Windshield Replacement
2 5 1

Mario came out on time, was efficient with the installation of the glass, and I was happy with his work. However, the defroster doesn't work on the replaced glass, I have called him twice with no response. Very frustrating. I want to give the independent operator a chance to stay in business, but when a problem comes up, this becomes an issue. I asked if he guaranteed the defroster and he said yes...........Now what???? 2005 Chevrolet Suburban | 4 Door Utility

Wilton

2018-04-19 – Huntington Beach, CA
Glass.net
Chevrolet Avalanche Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Quick response by phone and had an appointment on Sunday at my home. I did pay an additional fee of $30.00 for coming out on a Sunday, but overall thumbs up. 2006 Chevrolet Avalanche | 4 Door Crew Cab

Gina

2017-12-19 – Huntington Beach, CA
Glass.net
Ford Fusion Hybrid Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great job. Installers came to my office and completed install within 45 minutes. 2016 Ford Fusion Hybrid | 4 Door Sedan

LJ

2017-09-28 – Huntington Beach, CA
Glass.net
Ford F Series F150 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I am extremely happy with my windshield replacement. I would definitely recommended them. 2004 Ford F Series F150 | 4 Door Crew Cab

Dawn

2017-08-01 – Huntington Beach, CA
Glass.net
Hyundai Santa Fe Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Leo did a great job fixing both the glass and the problem with the latch. He arrived when he said he would and charged a reasonable price. 2008 Hyundai Santa Fe | 4 Door Utility

Ron

2017-04-21 – Huntington Beach, CA
Glass.net
Acura MDX Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent service. Quick response and window replaced, area cleaned up, etc. in less than one hour. Germaine 2003 Acura MDX | 4 Door Utility

John

2017-03-14 – Huntington Beach, CA
Glass.net
Toyota Highlander Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent. On time. Highly recommend. 2006 Toyota Highlander | 4 Door Utility

Roz m.

2017-02-08 – Huntington Beach, CA
Glass.net
Toyota Prius Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

So easy. Truly a fantastic service 2007 Toyota Prius | 4 Door Hatchback

Wes b.

2016-12-25 – Huntington Beach, CA
Glass.net