Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Volkswagen CC Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

top flight, will absolutely use them again.... 2012 Volkswagen CC | 4 Door Sedan

Steve t.

2018-07-27 – Hayward, CA
Glass.net
Nissan 370Z Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Awesome job, thank you!!! 2015 Nissan 370Z | 2 Door Coupe

Timothy

2018-03-10 – Hayward, CA
Glass.net
Kia Optima Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great overall experience from the time I called to get a quote up until the time my windshield was installed, thank you! 2015 Kia Optima | 4 Door Sedan

Tracey

2018-02-12 – Hayward, CA
Glass.net
Toyota Highlander Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Job well done on time as scheduled. 2002 Toyota Highlander | 4 Door Utility

Nick

2017-10-29 – Hayward, CA
Glass.net
Honda Accord Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The response after I requested a price quote on Yelp was unexpectedly quick especially given that it was after hours and also a 3 day holiday weekend. Bessie set up an appointment for me soon after exchanging a couple messages. When the day arrived for my windshield to get replaced there was very good communication from the Installer (Lito). Lito called before he arrived to give me his ETA -- he came on time. He then told me how long it would take to finish the job. After he was done he explained what I should and shouldn't do with my car for the next 3 days. The price was really good too! (It was the best price I found online, at glass.net). The price and the quick response to confirm the price were the reasons why I went with Paramount Glass. Thanks for your superb service! 2012 Honda Accord | 4 Door Sedan

Cheng

2017-06-07 – Hayward, CA
Glass.net
Saturn Ion Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

I saved about $100, guy came out next day and fixed the window fast. Left a small mess of sealant on the window, hood, and plastics, which I cleaned easily, as well as some glass.... But seriously? I saved alot of money so that's fine. Good customer service, fast response time, good work. I'm happy with this and glad I didn't just go to safelite. 2007 Saturn Ion | 4 Door Sedan

Chris

2017-03-02 – Hayward, CA
Glass.net
Mercedes Benz ML430 Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Great service would recommendp 2001 Mercedes Benz ML430 | 4 Door Utility

Bob D.

2013-07-22 – Hayward, CA
Glass.net
Saturn SC1 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

the owner and helper wait for me one hour to arive my house ,and the moment a park my car sey thak fro wait for me give the key and one hour finis the job pay cridic card no problen and good price an give 10 scale and service and price and time too. 1999 Saturn SC1 | 2 Door Coupe

reynaldo p.

2009-12-05 – Hayward, CA
Glass.net
Ford Contour Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Mr. Mendez called before arriving and arrived at the time I had requested on the internet and completed the job at the quoted price. He was very professional, pleasant, and knowledgeable. I was paying for this with my own money and was very happy with the experience. The window I rcvd. had tinting on the top and was nicer than the window the came from the factory. I would definetly recommend this company and individual for future service. EXCELLENT JOB!!! 1999 Ford Contour | 4 Door Sedan

James S.

2009-03-25 – Hayward, CA
Glass.net
Infiniti FX35 Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

I was called and told the price would be higher since they could only get OEM molding and they would get from the dealer, which I approved. They arrived with the wrong molding (non-OEM) and had to reschedule for 3 days later. The technician did an excellant job and communicated to keep me informed on arrival time. 2006 Infiniti FX35 | 4 Door Utility

Mark C.

2007-04-20 – Hayward, CA
Glass.net