Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Toyota Prius Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Came to my house. Very fast. Thank you! 2012 Toyota Prius | 4 Door Hatchback

Kalissa

2018-01-05 – Elk Grove, CA
Glass.net
Toyota 4Runner Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Arrived on time and did a perfect job on installing my new windshield. Highly recommend this company. 1996 Toyota 4Runner | 4 Door Utility

Mike

2017-11-29 – Elk Grove, CA
Glass.net
Ford F Series F150 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Fast service and clean. Awesome 2013 Ford F Series F150 | 4 Door Crew Cab

Stephen

2017-11-19 – Elk Grove, CA
Glass.net
Infiniti G37 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Joseph was my Service Technician. He called and got directions to my office, he arrived on time. He explained the process around replacing the back glass on my hardtop convertible. He finished a head of schedule, he thoroughly vacuumed the trunk to remove the glass, and he finished under budget. Overall it was an excellent experience. Since Joseph did such great and was highly visible in the parking lot, a co-woker asked about the work being done and I gladly referred Joseph and gave an intro between my co-worker and Joseph. 2010 Infiniti G37 | 2 Door Convertible

Michael

2017-09-11 – Elk Grove, CA
Glass.net
Nissan NV Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

They worked around my schedule and came to my residence in the evening. The installer was extremely friendly and professional. Quality of work was outstanding. I will definitely refer them to my friends family and will absolutely them again. 2013 Nissan NV | Van

Michael

2017-06-02 – Elk Grove, CA
Glass.net
Honda Pilot Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Gino was very professional. He went out of his way to get the shield replaced as soon as possible. He even called 30 minutes prior to his arrival to say he was on his way. He did a thorough job, and was very pleasant to deal with. 2011 Honda Pilot | 4 Door Utility

Kirby

2017-05-31 – Elk Grove, CA
Glass.net
Lexus IS 250 Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Later than scheduled but Tony did a great job. 2007 Lexus IS 250 | 4 Door Sedan

Patrick

2017-04-06 – Elk Grove, CA
Glass.net
Hyundai Elantra Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Communication was good. price was right. Very courteous and knowledgeable installer. Only negative was the wait and that my whole morning was shot. I was told installation would be between 9:00 and 1:00. I waited until 1:15 with no calls and had to leave a message on the customer service phone. Installer called very shortly after that. 2010 Hyundai Elantra | 4 Door Sedan

Gerald

2017-04-02 – Elk Grove, CA
Glass.net
Dodge Journey Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service and I would recommend James to anyone who has a Glass problem. On time and communicated clearly; friendly and a trusted technician. Keep up the good work! 2014 Dodge Journey | 4 Door Utility

Gus M.

2015-06-09 – Elk Grove, CA
Glass.net
Scion XA Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Not only was your business the cheapest but I was able to get quick service and didn't take long at all. 2006 Scion XA | 4 Door Hatchback

David W.

2012-02-26 – Elk Grove, CA
Glass.net