Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Mercedes Benz ML350 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great guys. Great service. Hassle free. Honest. 2009 Mercedes Benz ML350 | 4 Door Utility

Basudev

2016-12-28 – Diamond Bar, CA
Glass.net
Ford Focus Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

They were great, quick and job well done. 2010 Ford Focus | 4 Door Sedan

Carl T.

2015-11-25 – Diamond Bar, CA
Glass.net
Toyota Sienna Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Please correct the Ad to say OEM compatible. Other wise I am happily surprised at the A grade service. The two installers have been amazingly great Guys. All the very best wishes. 2000 Toyota Sienna | Van

Chiman K.

2015-06-19 – Diamond Bar, CA
Glass.net
Isuzu Rodeo Windshield Replacement
3 5 1

I need a windshield please 2001 Isuzu Rodeo | 4 Door Utility

Gomez

2014-09-23 – Diamond Bar, CA
Glass.net
Honda Accord Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The technicians were very courteous and friendly, made me feel very comfortable with giving them the keys to my car and letting them do the work. I will definitely recommend you guys 2008 Honda Accord | 4 Door Sedan

Ana G.

2014-07-20 – Diamond Bar, CA
Glass.net
Honda Accord Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I was very pleased with the entire experience and will be sure repeat my business if needed. 2010 Honda Accord | 4 Door Sedan

Cathy S.

2011-01-27 – Diamond Bar, CA
Glass.net
Toyota FJ Cruiser Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

installers were curtious and professional enough however the windshield was very dirty and not cleaned finger prints and glue from sticker was not cleaned. 2007 Toyota FJ Cruiser | 4 Door Utility

Teri B.

2010-10-16 – Diamond Bar, CA
Glass.net
Honda Pilot Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent service. Requested the quote on Sunday within 10 minutes a telephone call to confirm and set appointment. Highly recommend to friends. 2004 Honda Pilot | 4 Door Utility

allison s.

2010-08-11 – Diamond Bar, CA
Glass.net