Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Toyota Prius Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Appt was between 2-3pm He came at 145pm and was done in 30 mins everything was clean no mess left he was extraordinary 2007 Toyota Prius | 4 Door Hatchback

Donna T.

2015-09-14 – Costa Mesa, CA
Glass.net
Honda Accord Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

An excellent job done. Arrived at the exact time predicted. Honest nice and helpful employee. Price did not fluctuate from the quote included everything, no hidden costs. Glass delivered was good quality after market glass. 2012 Honda Accord | 4 Door Sedan

Valentine Blancarte

2015-05-16 – Costa Mesa, CA
Glass.net
Hyundai Tiburon Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

thank you 2000 Hyundai Tiburon | 2 Door Coupe

John H.

2013-10-07 – Costa Mesa, CA
Glass.net
Scion TC Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I was very impressed with the fast service and the price. They called within minutes of submitting my online request. They scheduled me immediately for that day, called me with updates, were right on time, fast installation and easy to deal with. 2006 Scion TC | 2 Door Coupe

Theresa D.

2009-02-05 – Costa Mesa, CA
Glass.net
BMW 323 Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Broke the back glass on Saturday night. Sent them the email on Sunday and got it replaced on Monday morning at my workplace. Thanks for the quick service guys. 2000 BMW 323 | 4 Door Sedan

Darren T.

2007-08-17 – Costa Mesa, CA
Glass.net
Mercury Mountaineer Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

VERY good installation, professional installer 2000 Mercury Mountaineer | 4 Door Utility

Jon A.

2007-07-20 – Costa Mesa, CA
Glass.net
Chevrolet Silverado C1500 HD Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Right on time and had the job done and cleaned up in 20 minutes 2003 Chevrolet Silverado C1500 HD | 4 Door Crew Cab

Gayle S.

2007-05-03 – Costa Mesa, CA
Glass.net
Volvo S40 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

This was a surprise for me; The service, profesionalism and price. Great job guys and thank you all for rapid and friendly service. A.G. Costa Mesa CA. 3/8/07 Volvo S-40 2000 Volvo S40 | 4 Door Sedan

Arturo G.

2007-03-09 – Costa Mesa, CA
Glass.net