Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Dodge Dart Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Prompt, courtesy, professional. 2016 Dodge Dart | 4 Door Sedan

Travis

2018-03-18 – Corona, CA
Glass.net
Kia Sedona Windshield Replacement
3 5 1

The work looks pretty decent. However, they had to reschedule to a time almost 3 hours later. They got stuck in traffic for part of it. Also, They cleaned up the back, but there was a lot of glass in the parking space that I had to clean up. Finally, there is a backup camera accessory in the rear door that now shows a different angle, so I will have to try to adjust it. Granted, they were working in the dark by the time they got there, and they had had a long day. I feel for them, but I can't say I am really happy either. I do like the lifetime of the car guarantee. 2011 Kia Sedona | Mini Van

Ransom

2018-03-08 – Corona, CA
Glass.net
Honda CR-V Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Amazing and on time!! He came at 7:30 am the very next day I ordered! 2016 Honda CR-V | 4 Door Utility

Analiza

2017-10-30 – Corona, CA
Glass.net
Toyota Tacoma Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Outstanding! The service, from the phone call to the installation was 100% impressive. Their website was straight forward, the return phone call to confirm the order and an estimate of their arrival time. On the day of the installation, I received a telephone call informing me that they were on their way, within the quoted time frame. The handling of the installation was well done and very quick. I feel that the service I received was professionally delivered, and the price quoted was very competitive! I would recommend this company without hesitation! Michael R. 2005 Toyota Tacoma Pickup | 2 Door Extended Cab

Michael

2017-06-17 – Corona, CA
Glass.net
Dodge Journey Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

We are very pleased with the installation of the windshield. work was done quickly and professionally. Thank you! 2010 Dodge Journey | 4 Door Utility

Shirley

2017-05-30 – Corona, CA
Glass.net
Mercedes Benz E430 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Technician was clean, very personable and on time. He did a good job with no issues. Very happy with their service and price. I will use them again when I need glass. Ron in Corona. 1999 Mercedes Benz E430 | 4 Door Sedan

Ronald

2017-05-09 – Corona, CA
Glass.net
Toyota Corolla Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The technician is on time, organize, done well, and polite. 2014 Toyota Corolla | 4 Door Sedan

Vicky

2017-04-15 – Corona, CA
Glass.net
Ford Fusion Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service, fast. Had a defective window installed by them, they did not hesitate on replacing the defective glass, I'm very proud of their service. 2012 Ford Fusion | 4 Door Sedan

jesus

2017-01-29 – Corona, CA
Glass.net
Chevrolet Volt Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

On-time installation and windshield looks great. Thanks 2014 Chevrolet Volt | 4 Door Hatchback

Michael

2017-01-12 – Corona, CA
Glass.net
Toyota 4Runner Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Very fast and very good 2007 Toyota 4Runner | 4 Door Utility

James l.

2016-11-24 – Corona, CA
Glass.net