Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Chevrolet Impala Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I love the way the glass looks on my car 2018 Chevrolet Impala | 4 Door Sedan

Eric

2020-07-25 – Antioch, CA
Glass.net
Toyota Prius Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Nice job 2004 Toyota Prius | 4 Door Hatchback

Lina E.

2019-08-01 – Antioch, CA
Glass.net
Ford Flex Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very good service and great work. 2012 Ford Flex | 4 Door Utility

Glenn M.

2018-11-06 – Antioch, CA
Glass.net
Chevrolet Cobalt Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Fast and efficient and great customer service, would definitely recommend to others 2010 Chevrolet Cobalt | 4 Door Sedan

Jaqueline

2018-04-17 – Antioch, CA
Glass.net
Audi Q3 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Friendly fast reliable service 2016 Audi Q3 | 4 Door Utility

EDWINA

2017-12-21 – Antioch, CA
Glass.net
Dodge Pickup 3500 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Awesome,on time and just good old fashion customer service Id rexomend them to anyone!! Thank again 1999 Dodge Pickup 3500 | 4 Door Quad Cab

Paul

2017-05-24 – Antioch, CA
Glass.net
Mazda 2 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Paramount was easy to deal with, came out the next morning to replace my window, the price was fair, and the work done was top-notch. Would gladly use them again. 2013 Mazda 2 | 4 Door Hatchback

Bob

2017-03-23 – Antioch, CA
Glass.net
Toyota Yaris Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

The technician that did the replacement was courteous and very friendly. He even vacuumed and removed the majority of glass shards that were inside the cabin area. Very professional attitude accompanied with good customer service skills. I would recommend this company in a heartbeat. 2010 Toyota Yaris | 4 Door Sedan

Donald Miller

2016-06-17 – Antioch, CA
Glass.net
Toyota Corolla Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

The guy that installed my glass was competent at what he did. He was early and then returned on time since I was not home early. English would be a useful language to be proficient with if you wanted to work for the public in America, and I had to clean the broken glass out of my car's interior 2001 Toyota Corolla | 4 Door Sedan

marc d.

2013-08-17 – Antioch, CA
Glass.net
Chevrolet Equinox Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Han, is a professional man! He is corteuos and helpful! 2010 Chevrolet Equinox | 4 Door Utility

Daniel L.

2013-06-28 – Antioch, CA
Glass.net