Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Toyota Prius Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent. 2006 Toyota Prius | 4 Door Hatchback

otto

2019-11-26 – Emeryville, CA
Glass.net
Lexus RX F Sport Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

excellent service. 2017 Lexus RX F Sport | 4 Door Utility

Wenguang

2019-11-24 – Los Gatos, CA
Glass.net
Ford Fiesta Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

They did a good job for a low price, and showed up just two hours after I called! 2016 Ford Fiesta | 4 Door Sedan

Lincoln

2019-11-21 – Pleasanton, CA
Glass.net
Toyota Sienna Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service. Fast response. Quick and easy. Definitely would use them again. 2009 Toyota Sienna | Mini Van

Adam H.

2019-11-17 – Elk Grove, CA
Glass.net
Volvo XC40 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Amazingly friendly and fast. They were able to fix same day instead of trying to schedule me 2 weeks out. Jose provided great service on site, showing up precisely at the beginning of the delivery window. 2019 Volvo XC40 | 4 Door Utility

Vivek

2019-11-03 – Berkeley, CA
Glass.net
Honda CR-V Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Gerardo was AMAZING!!! Great job, quick, and cleaned up. Will call again when needed. 2017 Honda CR-V | 4 Door Utility

Kenneth T.

2019-10-31 – Santa Ana, CA
Glass.net
BMW 335 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Well Done! 2011 BMW 335 | 4 Door Sedan

Erik

2019-10-22 – Orinda, CA
Glass.net
Jeep Wrangler JK Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

These guys are incredibly well organized. They are prompt, friendly, low priced and do great quality work. The installer showed up at the time he said he would. I gave him my keys and 30 mins later he knocked on the door to say the work was done and he would like to walk me thru the protocol for how to let the adhesive cure for 48 hours. A very seamless and easy experience. I’d recommend them VERY highly to anyone who wants to work with an outfit that lives up to their claims! Jay 2018 Jeep Wrangler JK | 4 Door Utility

Jay H.

2019-10-19 – Larkspur, CA
Glass.net
Buick Encore Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

My installer was awesome. On time, efficient and nice! Thank you 2016 Buick Encore | 4 Door Utility

NikiRae

2019-10-18 – Venice, CA
Glass.net
Toyota Prius Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Aman was fantastic!! 2007 Toyota Prius | 4 Door Hatchback

Krishna V.

2019-10-17 – San Francisco, CA
Glass.net