Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Toyota Corolla iM Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I am extremely happy with the guy that came out to get my windshield replaced nothing but professional I would definitely use them again and recommend them 2017 Toyota Corolla iM | 4 Door Hatchback

Todd J.

2020-05-25 – Hesperia, CA
Glass.net
Chevrolet Silverado C1500 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I had excellent service with the replacement of my truck window and would use this company again, saved money too! 2003 Chevrolet Silverado C1500 | 2 Door Standard Cab

LESLIE

2020-05-24 – San Lorenzo, CA
Glass.net
Honda Accord Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service, great price. Highly recommended. 2001 Honda Accord | 2 Door Coupe

jeff g.

2020-05-23 – Irvine, CA
Glass.net
Ford Ranger Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Everything was great! 1999 Ford Ranger Pickup | 2 Door Super Cab

Timothy G.

2020-05-22 – Campbell, CA
Glass.net
Toyota Prius Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The guy that came to replace my windshield was very good on time took 1 1/2 hours and he was done 2010 Toyota Prius | 4 Door Hatchback

Graham

2020-05-20 – Los Angeles, CA
Glass.net
Mini Countryman Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service, worker was very knowledgable and professional. Thank you for your great service. 2019 Mini Countryman | 4 Door Hatchback

Adrian C.

2020-05-19 – Norwalk, CA
Glass.net
Jeep Renegade Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great Experience!! They were able to come out and replace my windshield the same day!! 2016 Jeep Renegade | 4 Door Utility

Abby

2020-05-15 – Anaheim, CA
Glass.net
Isuzu Rodeo Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I was amazed on how quickly your response in getting back to me and where here on time thank you so much the gentleman who put my windshield on was very professional ! This is the first time I've ever gotten service done to where I made an appointment online. I highly recommend your services to my friends and family. Thanks again. 1999 Isuzu Rodeo | 4 Door Utility

Sandra m.

2020-05-09 – Upland, CA
Glass.net
Ford Escape Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Your technician was very friendly and professional! He worked quickly, cleaned out most of the glass still in my vehicle and was done in about 30 minutes! Hopefully I won’t need your services again, but if I do, I will call your company! 2016 Ford Escape | 4 Door Utility

Larry

2020-05-08 – West Sacramento, CA
Glass.net
Chevrolet TrailBlazer Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Left top gasket not completely installed. I did not notice until the next day. Called tech back and he said he would stop by so I gave him times I would be in the office and he never called never showed up so my gasket is probably going to leak when it starts raining. Larry Habben Orange, Ca 2005 Chevrolet TrailBlazer | 4 Door Utility

Larry L.

2020-05-08 – Orange, CA
Glass.net