Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Toyota Echo Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Amazing job at a great price and a short amount of time. I would pay for Mario's Auto Glass services again. 2002 Toyota Echo | 4 Door Sedan

Gabriella W.

2022-05-19 – Montrose, CA
Glass.net
Toyota RAV4 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service 2004 Toyota RAV4 | 4 Door Utility

zhiwei z.

2022-05-12 – Yorba Linda, CA
Glass.net
Honda CR-V Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service great guy!!! Fast, friendly and helpful. I will be using Maria again and I would definitely recommend him to anybody! 2018 Honda CR-V | 4 Door Utility

Rebecca L.

2022-05-07 – Cerritos, CA
Glass.net
Toyota Prius Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great and professional service by David. Very much appreciated the thoroughness and the attention David put towards exchanging the windshield. Will definitely recommend Glass America. 2010 Toyota Prius | 4 Door Hatchback

Ursula

2022-05-02 – Long Beach, CA
Glass.net
Ford Flex Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Fantastic work. Clear communication. Timely scheduling and fast, efficient work. 2014 Ford Flex | 4 Door Utility

Tom

2022-05-01 – Los Angeles, CA
Glass.net
GMC Canyon Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent service. Excellent work. Thanks 2018 GMC Canyon | 4 Door Crew Cab

Mark

2022-04-25 – Huntington Beach, CA
Glass.net
Audi TT Coupe Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very responsive in providing competitive quotes. I would recommend anyone to reach out to Mario for quotes & glass service. 2011 Audi TT Coupe | 2 Door Coupe

Jonathan C.

2022-04-19 – Los Angeles, CA
Glass.net
Nissan Versa Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Quick, easy service. I love my new windshield! 2011 Nissan Versa | 4 Door Hatchback

Hannah G.

2022-04-04 – Glendora, CA
Glass.net
Toyota RAV4 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Easy peasy 2005 Toyota RAV4 | 4 Door Utility

Christina

2022-03-26 – Alhambra, CA
Glass.net
Honda Pilot Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great experience. Quick service, got glass replaced next day. Great price compared to other providers. 2012 Honda Pilot | 4 Door Utility

Chuong

2022-03-24 – Rancho Palos Verdes, CA
Glass.net