Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Toyota Sienna Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service! 2009 Toyota Sienna | Mini Van

Lori S.

2019-09-26 – Fresno, CA
Glass.net
Honda Civic Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Fast, easy and competitively priced, with great customers service from start to finish - highly recommended! 2002 Honda Civic | 2 Door Coupe

Charles

2019-09-22 – Burbank, CA
Glass.net
Kia Sportage Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Good service fast and friendly 2018 Kia Sportage | 4 Door Utility

Jocelyn

2019-09-14 – Tustin, CA
Glass.net
Nissan Versa Windshield Replacement
3 5 1

Convenience, definitely. Reliance, not so much. Appointment time 11a.m. - 1p.m. and I got a TEXT message at 1:20 p.m. saying he was running late and would be onsite between 2 p.m. - 3 p.m. that day. He showed up at 3:25 p.m. and did an excellent job and I am totally happy with his work. I don't know how to rate this because I'm torn between both good and bad points 2017 Nissan Versa | 4 Door Sedan

Thomas

2019-09-12 – Rialto, CA
Glass.net
Nissan Titan Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

California Auto glass has outstanding service and kept me updated when they would arrive, gave an excellent price, up front about all the charges, upon arrival no hidden surprises and was completed within an hour........I highly recommend California Auto Glass 2012 Nissan Titan | 4 Door Crew Cab

Pete

2019-09-09 – Lake Forest, CA
Glass.net
Nissan Altima Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent service and quality work. I will definitely recommend this company. 2009 Nissan Altima | 4 Door Sedan

Cesar

2019-09-07 – San Jose, CA
Glass.net
Toyota Tacoma Pickup Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Great job and friendly! 2000 Toyota Tacoma Pickup | 2 Door Extended Cab

Erika

2019-09-07 – Sacramento, CA
Glass.net
Kia Optima Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service 2014 Kia Optima | 4 Door Sedan

Kathy T.

2019-09-03 – Costa Mesa, CA
Glass.net
Honda Crosstour Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great job Gerardo was very helpful and quick service. I will use this company again when needed 2014 Honda Crosstour | 4 Door Utility

Denise

2019-09-02 – Montclair, CA
Glass.net
Toyota Corolla Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very helpful. Thank you! 2015 Toyota Corolla | 4 Door Sedan

Queenie

2019-09-02 – San Jose, CA
Glass.net