Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Chevrolet Equinox Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great customer service and quick windshield replacement. Overall I was very pleased with the service from the beginning quote to the end of the installation. I highly recommend their service. 2014 Chevrolet Equinox | 4 Door Utility

Suzan

2021-01-11 – Union City, CA
Glass.net
Kia Optima Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service installer was very knowledgeable on how to do the replacement with care like it was his own. That and they were very prompt on there appointment time ! 2015 Kia Optima | 4 Door Sedan

Frank T.

2021-01-10 – Fontana, CA
Glass.net
Dodge Grand Caravan Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very timely, friendly and great all around! Thank you!! 2018 Dodge Grand Caravan | Mini Van

Mohammad A.

2021-01-09 – San Francisco, CA
Glass.net
Hyundai Sonata Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great work, ontime, fast service and response. 2006 Hyundai Sonata | 4 Door Sedan

Ruben S.

2021-01-08 – San Jose, CA
Glass.net
Ford F Series F150 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The guys that replaced my windshield did a great job. They courteous and very professional and fast. I will recommend them to anyone of friends and families. 2014 Ford F Series F150 | 4 Door Crew Cab

Toma

2021-01-07 – Hemet, CA
Glass.net
Mercedes Benz C240 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Nice job! How do I get a receipt or paid invoice? Thanks 2005 Mercedes Benz C240 | 4 Door Sedan

Paul P.

2021-01-07 – Rancho Palos Verdes, CA
Glass.net
Toyota Prius Prime Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very happy with the service. Prompt response and was on time for the job. Completed the job in record time. Very friendly. Highly recommended. 2018 Toyota Prius Prime | 4 Door Hatchback

Dinesh G.

2021-01-05 – Rodeo, CA
Glass.net
Toyota Highlander Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great customer service and was able to walk through the whole process with me. I really appreciate everything! 2017 Toyota Highlander | 4 Door Utility

Sherine M.

2021-01-04 – North Highlands, CA
Glass.net
Mercedes Benz E350 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent service! And not too pushy. I will be back when I’m ready 2016 Mercedes Benz E350 | 4 Door Sedan

Victoria H.

2021-01-02 – Corona Del Mar, CA
Glass.net
Hyundai Tucson Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Han was very quick to respond and kept the appointment on time. Nice work on the replacement at a very reasonable price. 2010 Hyundai Tucson | 4 Door Utility

Hyunseok K.

2020-12-31 – San Francisco, CA
Glass.net