Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Subaru Outback Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Gerardo was very nice and friendly. I would recommend auto glass to my friends and Co workers. 2017 Subaru Outback | 4 Door Station Wagon

Jose R.

2022-07-28 – Upland, CA
Glass.net
Lexus RX 350 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Good service and fair price. 2013 Lexus RX 350 | 4 Door Utility

Francisco O.

2022-07-25 – Mission Viejo, CA
Glass.net
Chevrolet Silverado C1500 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The installer did a GREAT job. 2018 Chevrolet Silverado C1500 | 4 Door Crew Cab

Robert M.

2022-07-22 – Monrovia, CA
Glass.net
Chevrolet Volt Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service, tech showed up on time as originally agreed. He had all the parts and tools to work on site. Good text / phone communication during the process. Job was done quickly and a competitive rate. 2014 Chevrolet Volt | 4 Door Hatchback

Anthony A.

2022-07-18 – Culver City, CA
Glass.net
Honda CR-V Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The young lady that called me to set up my appointment was very nice and gave me the exact amount it would cost out the door. She was very professional and I would definitely recommend Glass America to all my friends and family and if needed I would use them again 2009 Honda CR-V | 4 Door Utility

Catherine G.

2022-06-30 – Los Angeles, CA
Glass.net
Volkswagen Vanagon Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Adrian my installer was on time, efficient and courteous. I will definitely be calling for my next windshield. 1986 Volkswagen Vanagon | Van

Paul M.

2022-06-26 – Agoura Hills, CA
Glass.net
Honda Civic Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Had a rock hit my windshield and crack it on my 2004 Honda Civic. I was able to get 2 quotes, of which Auto Glass Solutions was the cheaper option at $287.81. I put in my information around 4:41PM and got a phone call from Gerardo at 4:43PM to setup an appointment the next day at 9AM at my location. They let me know ahead of time they’d be a little late and arrived at around 9:20. They got the job done by 10AM. It was very quick, affordable, and overall love the way the new windshield looks. 2004 Honda Civic | 4 Door Sedan

Aaron E.

2022-06-23 – Montclair, CA
Glass.net
Lexus CT 200h Hybrid Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The best service i ever had. So professional and polite 2016 Lexus CT 200h Hybrid | 4 Door Hatchback

Eduard

2022-06-06 – Los Angeles, CA
Glass.net
BMW 740 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The glass was the same mfg. as my BMW 740I which was great and he showed up with the correct glass and had it done in front of my house within the hours. Cleaned up and off he went. I was really satisfied with the service and communication the owner provided. He sent me an emailed receipt so he was up to date on technology as well. I'd recommend him to everyone! 2016 BMW 740 | 4 Door Sedan

Annisa

2022-06-01 – Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Glass.net
Toyota Camry Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I was serviced by David. Although he was slightly late he did the job quickly and the new windshield looks great. Price was very nice and he was very friendly. He also gave me some some tips on taking care of the glass on my older car. I will definitely use Glass America again! Thank you! 2007 Toyota Camry | 4 Door Sedan

David O.

2022-05-21 – Brea, CA
Glass.net