Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Lexus GS 430 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Quick & great customer service 2007 Lexus GS 430 | 4 Door Sedan

Malita H.

2021-11-22 – Oakland, CA
Glass.net
Tesla Y Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Maniacally focused on replacing my window with OEM, fantastic communication, and showed up when they said they would. If I ever need a repair or replacement, the team at Affordable Auto Glass is my first call. 2021 Tesla Y | 4 Door Utility

Emil

2021-11-11 – San Francisco, CA
Glass.net
Nissan Versa Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Jose did excellent and quick replacement of the cracked windshield. I would any day recommend them for cheap and fast fixing or repair of car glasses and windshield. 2015 Nissan Versa | 4 Door Sedan

Mayank

2021-11-05 – Livermore, CA
Glass.net
BMW Z4 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent. On-time, convenient, fast. No hidden costs. Very easy to make an appointment and questions got answered right away. 2006 BMW Z4 | 2 Door Convertible

Jennifer L.

2021-11-04 – Los Angeles, CA
Glass.net
Chevrolet Silverado C1500 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent Job and very professional. I was very impressed by the response to our need for the service. I would definitely use this Company again in the future. 2013 Chevrolet Silverado C1500 | 4 Door Crew Cab

Frank C.

2021-11-01 – Livermore, CA
Glass.net
Toyota Corolla Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Super reliable service job was done correctly it was done well it was done for extremely that price and I will definitely call these guys again for any of my needs thanks again guys 2021 Toyota Corolla | 4 Door Sedan

JOSH W.

2021-10-30 – Antioch, CA
Glass.net
BMW 328 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent customer service! Very professional! 2013 BMW 328 | 4 Door Sedan

Kristy P.

2021-10-27 – Pomona, CA
Glass.net
Honda Civic Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Gerardo is a great worker. Came to my place got the job done right. No hidden fees. Quote was reasonably cheap. I hope people find his services and save money. 2016 Honda Civic | 2 Door Coupe

Maximiliano

2021-10-25 – Dana Point, CA
Glass.net
BMW 330i Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I logged on and called 3 other incompetent places before I called Glass.net. Not only were they friendly, but my car's glass door was replaced and working properly in less than an hour after John arrived! Side note, one company I called "got back to me" 24 hours later! 2018 BMW 330i | 4 Door Sedan

MO J.

2021-10-22 – Santa Ana, CA
Glass.net
Subaru Outback Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

What great service! 1st! They actually answered the phone! I was updated frequently and immediately regarding my requests for changing installation times, same day service to my home. Very professional, friendly and focused, repair was done in about an hour and $100.00 less than the ones you see on tv. Why pay for advertising right? Would highly recommend. 2010 Subaru Outback | 4 Door Station Wagon

Richard A.

2021-10-13 – San Clemente, CA
Glass.net