Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Toyota Prius Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Quick response time, communicative, and fast install time. Would recommend to anyone in need of Car Window Replacement! 2016 Toyota Prius | 4 Door Hatchback

Samantha W.

2020-02-14 – Irvine, CA
Glass.net
Honda Accord Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

George was super awesome! The glass arrived sooner than expected and was completed very quickly and professionally. Thank you. 2019 Honda Accord | 4 Door Sedan

Darius P.

2020-02-13 – Mission Hills, CA
Glass.net
Jeep Cherokee Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service you guys went above and beyond to repair our glass I thank you. 2019 Jeep Cherokee | 4 Door Utility

Pete

2020-02-13 – Irvine, CA
Glass.net
Subaru WRX Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

They were easy to work with professional and even arrived early. 2015 Subaru WRX | 4 Door Sedan

Saralee

2020-02-07 – Livermore, CA
Glass.net
Honda Civic Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The best service! 2016 Honda Civic | 4 Door Sedan

Brandi g.

2020-01-27 – Montclair, CA
Glass.net
Hyundai Veracruz Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very professional and definitely recommend to friends and family. 2012 Hyundai Veracruz | 4 Door Utility

Sophia

2020-01-20 – Yorba Linda, CA
Glass.net
Nissan Sentra Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

good service 2007 Nissan Sentra | 4 Door Sedan

Herald

2020-01-19 – Loma Linda, CA
Glass.net
Ford F Series F250 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

This is a scheduling company and my experience was good. I was able to pay at time of service which made me feel more comfortable based upon others reviews. The company that came and did install was great on time and did good work. Thanks again. 2011 Ford F Series F250 | 4 Door Crew Cab

Scott R.

2020-01-18 – Murrieta, CA
Glass.net
Subaru Impreza STI Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

SErvice was timely and great 2005 Subaru Impreza STI | 4 Door Sedan

John H.

2020-01-14 – San Francisco, CA
Glass.net
Acura RDX Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

fast and good job!!!! 2013 Acura RDX | 4 Door Utility

Changtian

2020-01-12 – Arcadia, CA
Glass.net