Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Honda Civic Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Came to my office and and replaced my windshield on time. Thank you. 2016 Honda Civic | 4 Door Sedan

cindy

2019-08-05 – La Verne, CA
Glass.net
Nissan Juke Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very efficient, professional and friendly. T Refreshing! 2014 Nissan Juke | 4 Door Utility

Alvenia S.

2019-08-02 – Sacramento, CA
Glass.net
Jeep Wrangler Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

We were very happy with everything. Showed up and did the job promptly and very efficient. 2015 Jeep Wrangler | 4 Door Utility

Sue P.

2019-08-02 – Banning, CA
Glass.net
Toyota Prius Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Nice job 2004 Toyota Prius | 4 Door Hatchback

Lina E.

2019-08-01 – Antioch, CA
Glass.net
Ford Econoline Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Quick, good work, and at the price quoted. 2007 Ford Econoline | 3 Door Van

Dov W.

2019-07-28 – Los Angeles, CA
Glass.net
Honda CR-V Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service. Quick 2010 Honda CR-V | 4 Door Utility

Sheila R.

2019-07-23 – Sunnyvale, CA
Glass.net
Honda Pilot Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Ray did a great job. Quick, on time and worked very cleanly. Great warranty on work and great price as well. I hope I never need autoglass again , but if I do, you're my autoglass company. Thanks 2015 Honda Pilot | 4 Door Utility

Scott R.

2019-07-23 – Hesperia, CA
Glass.net
Toyota Highlander Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

He came to the appointment on time and knew what he was doing. The time he took to replace the windshield was fast and did a great job. 2018 Toyota Highlander | 4 Door Utility

cesar

2019-07-20 – Los Angeles, CA
Glass.net
Nissan Frontier Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great customer service and great job on the window. 2014 Nissan Frontier Pickup | 2 Door Extended Cab

Aaron C.

2019-07-13 – Roseville, CA
Glass.net
Toyota Tundra Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I was impressed with the quick response to my inquiry, the fast appointment, and the great service! I highly recommend this company! 2007 Toyota Tundra Pickup | 4 Door Crew Cab

kat

2019-07-10 – Norco, CA
Glass.net