Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Ford Escape Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Moons auto glass was amazing ! George showed up on time and went to work on windshield and changed rotted gasket out within 1-1/2 hours or so . Can’t speak more higher of this company . Give moon’s a try . The service is impeccable. BIG 👍 . Thanks Chuck 2010 Ford Escape | 4 Door Utility

Chuck

2020-10-06 – El Cajon, CA
Glass.net
Honda Odyssey Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent job !! My son says the new glass looks stronger and better than the one that was replaced. Service was prompt and work was excellent. I will be referring your service to others !! And the price was just right !! Thank you so much !! 2001 Honda Odyssey | Mini Van

Sylvia J.

2020-10-05 – Los Angeles, CA
Glass.net
Honda Fit Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very satisfied with their prompt response and ability to come on the same day within 2 hours of request. The work product and process was excellent. 2007 Honda Fit | 4 Door Hatchback

Deborah J.

2020-10-01 – Rialto, CA
Glass.net
BMW 320 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent Service 2014 BMW 320 | 4 Door Sedan

Lester K.

2020-10-01 – Redlands, CA
Glass.net
Jeep Compass MP Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service, same day convenience and they left my vehicle in better condition that it was when they started. 2020 Jeep Compass MP | 4 Door Utility

Shirley

2020-09-24 – Millbrae, CA
Glass.net
Honda Odyssey Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

They did everything right but went beyond the window timeline. The dispatcher said window time between 12:00 - 5:00 pm. The auto glass technician arrived around 6:30 pm. 2004 Honda Odyssey | Mini Van

Cris D.

2020-09-22 – South San Francisco, CA
Glass.net
Dodge Pickup 1500 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

If you have a windshield in need of repair, take it to these guys, fast, friendly, and very affordable! Great job, Thanks Simon! 1998 Dodge Pickup 1500 | 2 Door Club Cab

Rich W.

2020-09-21 – Danville, CA
Glass.net
Land Rover LR4 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Technicians showed up on time and were very professional. 2016 Land Rover LR4 | 4 Door Utility

mark o.

2020-09-21 – Pasadena, CA
Glass.net
Mercedes Benz 300CE Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Provided a quote that was more than reasonable, received a call for scheduling, showed up at my door within the window provided, and replaced the windshield without incident. All good! 1993 Mercedes Benz 300CE | 2 Door Coupe

Chris B.

2020-09-19 – Cardiff By The Sea, CA
Glass.net
Kia Optima Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent service! I would totally recommend them anyone! 2007 Kia Optima | 4 Door Sedan

Page P.

2020-09-19 – Fullerton, CA
Glass.net