Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Honda CR-V Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great work, and you made it so easy for me to get it done! 1998 Honda CR-V | 4 Door Utility

Michelle

2018-12-05 – Tucson, AZ
Glass.net
Honda Civic Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Mike was awesome and did a fantastic job replacing my windshield before shipping my car overseas. 2001 Honda Civic | 4 Door Sedan

Corey R.

2018-07-21 – Tucson, AZ
Glass.net
Ford F Series F350 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very professional and knowledgeable! Great job! 2008 Ford F Series F350 | 4 Door Crew Cab

Gary

2018-07-03 – Tucson, AZ
Glass.net
Mitsubishi Outlander Sport Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Perfekt service, good communication, the best price that day!! The mechic (Mike) was at my house on time and made quick and nice job! 2014 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport | 4 Door Utility

Tobias

2017-09-05 – Tucson, AZ
Glass.net
Chevrolet Suburban Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The man that came down got there on time, he was very nice, respectful, and careful with the glass. Thank you 1991 Chevrolet Suburban | 4 Door Utility

Brian

2017-03-31 – Tucson, AZ
Glass.net
Toyota Highlander Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Technician was prompt and friendly. Window is sealed beautifully. 2004 Toyota Highlander | 4 Door Utility

David

2017-02-02 – Tucson, AZ
Glass.net
Buick Enclave Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent. 2016 Buick Enclave | 4 Door Utility

JULIA

2016-12-12 – Tucson, AZ
Glass.net
Chevrolet Impala Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Good service. Cheap glass. Cheap as in quality as well as price but when you don't have glass insurance you do what you can. 2013 Chevrolet Impala | 4 Door Sedan

Remmington g.

2016-10-29 – Tucson, AZ
Glass.net
Kia Forte Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

They were very quick to respond to my quote request and I had an appointment for them to come to my work within a couple of days. They were quick and professional. My only complaint would be that my initial quote was missing one of the replacement parts, but they were up front about it prior to service. 2012 Kia Forte | 4 Door Sedan

Kristen W.

2016-10-27 – Tucson, AZ
Glass.net
Dodge Pickup 2500 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Good job! 1996 Dodge Pickup 2500 | 2 Door Club Cab

Jeff J.

2016-06-25 – Tucson, AZ
Glass.net