Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Mazda CX-5 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Wonderful service and friendly staff! 2016 Mazda CX-5 | 4 Door Utility

Nicole B.

2019-05-15 – Phoenix, AZ
Glass.net
Ford Escape Windshield Replacement
2 5 1

i have not yet replaced my windshield due to a error on my part, but trying to get a hold of someone at your company is proving to be a challenge. the phone just keeps on ringing and after two days of trying to call i will try one more time if that gives no results i will have to find someone else 2011 Ford Escape | 4 Door Utility

Angelika

2019-05-14 – Phoenix, AZ
Glass.net
Ford F Series F250 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Service was excellent.Job well done the only issue I had Was I need a receipt. Email that and it will be a 100% Perfect 2006 Ford F Series F250 | 4 Door Crew Cab

John H.

2019-04-09 – Phoenix, AZ
Glass.net
Volvo S80 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Fantastic service, no complaints. 2004 Volvo S80 | 4 Door Sedan

david

2019-01-26 – Phoenix, AZ
Glass.net
Ford C-MAX Hybrid Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service. Love that they came to my house and were here on time. 2013 Ford C-MAX Hybrid | 4 Door Hatchback

Emily P.

2018-06-27 – Phoenix, AZ
Glass.net
Mazda 3 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service! 2008 Mazda 3 | 4 Door Sedan

Basabdatta

2018-05-01 – Phoenix, AZ
Glass.net
Toyota Corolla Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Good Job 2003 Toyota Corolla | 4 Door Sedan

stefan

2018-04-22 – Phoenix, AZ
Glass.net
Nissan Altima Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

It was good they was very professional not only on time but the guy showed up early to get the job done 2004 Nissan Altima | 4 Door Sedan

Darrell

2018-02-26 – Phoenix, AZ
Glass.net
Scion TC Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Just plain awesome. Done deal. No hassle. Can’t say it any better. Just Awesome 2014 Scion TC | 2 Door Coupe

Jon

2017-09-22 – Phoenix, AZ
Glass.net
Jeep Grand Cherokee Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

A super friendly business with great employees and services! Never been so happy getting my windshield replaced, which is hard for me to say because I've had my windshield replaced 3 times in less then one year! I would definitely recommend this company to anyone looking to getting their windshield replaced or fixed! Cherry Glass Works comes to you and was great to me, espically since I'm an out of state college student and unfamiliar with services and the area! 2007 Jeep Grand Cherokee | 4 Door Utility

Justine

2017-08-23 – Phoenix, AZ
Glass.net