Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Mitsubishi Montero Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Amazingly low prices, great staff. 2003 Mitsubishi Montero | 4 Door Utility

Leslie

2021-07-04 – Birmingham, AL
Glass.net
Jeep Renegade Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very quick, nice customer service! 2015 Jeep Renegade | 4 Door Utility

Prather

2021-04-15 – Columbiana, AL
Glass.net
Toyota Tundra Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Got my quote over the phone, got my windshield a couple days later. Very efficient, job well done. 2003 Toyota Tundra Pickup | 2 Door Standard Cab

LaVonne D.

2021-01-16 – Huntsville, AL
Glass.net
Chevrolet Tahoe Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Fast and professional. BEST price in town! 2014 Chevrolet Tahoe | 4 Door Utility

Terry M.

2020-09-21 – Elmore, AL
Glass.net
Kia Optima Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The Best!! The lady at the office gave me a quote and told me the service man would call me by 10:30 and he called before 10:30 and told what time he would get here and arrived a little before the time stated. His name was Tony, and he was super nice. He did an excellent job! I will call them for all my auto glass needs. Safelite had told me it would be 2 weeks before the could come to my house for the repair, then texted me that if I drove to Huntsville they could do it at the shop 2 days later. My driver side window was shattered which made it unsafe for me to drive because it already had a large crack. I was throughly impressed by the service I received from Tony at Glass America. Plus they were cheaper. They have earned my respect for their friendly well run business. 2003 Kia Optima | 4 Door Sedan

Joy m.

2020-09-06 – Decatur, AL
Glass.net
Chevrolet Pickup C1500 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

My truck looks great! Definitely will go back with anymore automotive glass needs 1996 Chevrolet Pickup C1500 | 2 Door Extended Cab

Matt D.

2020-04-12 – Decatur, AL
Glass.net
Ram Pickup 1500 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Super easy. Quick response. Friendly shop experience. Fair price. 2018 Ram Pickup 1500 | 4 Door Quad Cab

Michael M.

2020-03-13 – Birmingham, AL
Glass.net
Nissan Maxima Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The service was quick and professional. 2014 Nissan Maxima | 4 Door Sedan

T M.

2020-01-06 – Birmingham, AL
Glass.net
Toyota Land Cruiser Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very convenient and the installation was quick. My installer, Daniel, was awesome - very knowledgeable, courteous, and great at what he does. A real "pro"! I highly recommend Glass America. 1996 Toyota Land Cruiser | 4 Door Utility

Shawn P.

2019-11-07 – Guntersville, AL
Glass.net
Toyota Avalon Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great quality service, fast and friendly. We were on vacation and believe someone threw a rock and hit passenger window. Called and set up appointment online, my husband called and all questions were answered. Technician texted several times to give us updates on when he would arrive. He had window replaced in 45 Minutes. Appreciate quality and timely employees and companies! Highly recommend. 2016 Toyota Avalon | 4 Door Sedan

Roger S.

2019-08-22 – Gulf Shores, AL
Glass.net