Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Volvo S80 Windshield Replacement
3 5 1

Only one problem the front glass that was put in didn’t have the third sun visors going across the top of front windshield. I’m talking about the shaded part along the top of the glass to block out the sun. We didn’t notice it tell the next day when we drove the car. We called and were basically told sorry what’s done is done live with it. 2009 Volvo S80 | 4 Door Sedan

Jason W.

2018-06-28 – Colleyville, TX
Glass.net
Volvo 850 Windshield Replacement
3 5 1

Great customer service, window replacement was quick. Not the happiest when it comes to cleanliness, left a little mess behind in the drive way of the old molding. The process of removing the old window, all the dirt, and stuff that has been collecting there, fell into my car, I understand it happens but I had to vacuum out my entire car, it was everywhere, seems like they stuck to much molding on the new window. The molding is inside of the car all pressed out around the window, kinda sloppy. But hey, at least I won't have to worry about leaking. 1996 Volvo 850 | 4 Door Station Wagon

Jesse

2018-06-02 – San Jose, CA
Glass.net
Volvo S40 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Simple & quick. Job done at my home while I was gone. Looks like good work. 2005 Volvo S40 | 4 Door Sedan

David

2018-05-05 – Holland, MI
Glass.net
Volvo S60 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Quick, friendly service and inexpensive. Other places were quoting me $300-$400 for a back passenger window. Gino quoted me for $200 so the same piece of glass the other guys had and he came out to me to install it. Very open communication line from Gino. Definitely will recommend to a friend. 2013 Volvo S60 | 4 Door Sedan

Rebecca

2018-02-23 – Mather, CA
Glass.net
Volvo 240 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I was quoted online for a reasonable price to replace the windshield on my Volvo. Shawn followed up to my request very promptly. We scheduled for the very next day. He was very knowledgeable and even knew about an issue with the way Volvo installed the windshield when new. Very courteous and he had the job done in less than 45 minutes! Thank you! And if I ever need glass work done or know of someone who does, My Tech Mobile Auto Glass will be who I recommend. 1990 Volvo 240 | 4 Door Sedan

Nic

2018-02-12 – Woodbridge, VA
Glass.net
Volvo XC90 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent service ! 2007 Volvo XC90 | 4 Door Utility

PAVEL

2018-02-06 – Beacon, NY
Glass.net
Volvo XC70 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great Service; friendly and helpful when scheduling. Technician efficient in installing new windshield. Pleasant and friendly. 2004 Volvo XC70 | 4 Door Station Wagon

Amanda

2017-10-28 – West Sacramento, CA
Glass.net
Volvo V70 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The ordering process was very helpful and the technician called when they said they would and turned on time and did great job. Everyone was friendly and helpful could not have asked for more. 2000 Volvo V70 | 4 Door Station Wagon

Joseph

2017-08-25 – Carmel, NY
Glass.net
Volvo S40 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent Service at an excellent price! Would definitely recommend and use again. 2011 Volvo S40 | 4 Door Sedan

Greg

2017-07-20 – Fort Mill, SC
Glass.net
Volvo XC90 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Was awesome 2006 Volvo XC90 | 4 Door Utility

Tina

2017-06-24 – Antelope, CA
Glass.net