Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Volkswagen New Beetle Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Everything was done when I got home from work. 2006 Volkswagen New Beetle | 2 Door Hatchback

Debbie M.

2019-07-10 – Fort Worth, TX
Glass.net
Volkswagen New Beetle Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent! Quick and efficient! 2007 Volkswagen New Beetle | 2 Door Hatchback

Lou

2019-03-04 – Cedar Crest, NM
Glass.net
Volkswagen New Beetle Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Totally satisfied I would recommend this company to anyone 2010 Volkswagen New Beetle | 2 Door Convertible

Suzanne G.

2018-10-24 – San Francisco, CA
Glass.net
Volkswagen New Beetle Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very reasonable on time and professional. 2009 Volkswagen New Beetle | 2 Door Hatchback

Shelly W.

2018-08-08 – Houston, TX
Glass.net
Volkswagen New Beetle Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great jobs! 2008 Volkswagen New Beetle | 2 Door Convertible

Olivia

2018-04-13 – Columbia, SC
Glass.net
Volkswagen New Beetle Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

No complaints. Great job. Quick. 2014 Volkswagen New Beetle | 2 Door Hatchback

Jordan

2018-03-16 – Streetsboro, OH
Glass.net
Volkswagen New Beetle Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I am very happy with the service I received from Glass America and have recommended them to a co-worker. The service technician was fast, friendly, and professional. I talked with him as he performed the work. The manner in which he performed the tasks ensured me it was his nature and not simply because I was watching. He worked like a perfectionist, making sure glue lines were straight, gaps were even, primer was applied with a neat edge, etc. I was impressed with his work. 2013 Volkswagen New Beetle | 2 Door Hatchback

Keith

2018-02-16 – Knoxville, TN
Glass.net
Volkswagen New Beetle Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Fast and professional service! I definitely recommend to anyone that needs repairs or replacements of glass. 2008 Volkswagen New Beetle | 2 Door Convertible

Home

2017-12-09 – Seattle, WA
Glass.net
Volkswagen New Beetle Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

I accidentally turned into auto Glass Guru, while searching for a different glass place. They came out and greeted me as I was parking. We discussed repair vs. replace. They quoted me a reasonable price - they began the repair immediately. I sat and waited in their spacious, clean waiting room while watching TV. They weee polite and quick. I would recommend Glass Guru to all my family and friends! 2007 Volkswagen New Beetle | 2 Door Convertible

Cindy

2017-09-09 – Newark, CA
Glass.net
Volkswagen New Beetle Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent service and communications, I highly recommend this vendor. 2002 Volkswagen New Beetle | 2 Door Hatchback

Billy

2017-08-28 – Grand Prairie, TX
Glass.net