Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Volkswagen Jetta Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent response time, was able to book an appointment quickly and they arrived on time. They were friendly, professional and efficient. I also appreciated the very reasonable rate to replace my windshield. Highly recommend! 2010 Volkswagen Jetta | 4 Door Sedan

Caitlin H.

2021-07-12 – Morristown, NJ
Glass.net
Volkswagen Jetta Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great price, excellent scheduling and workmanship top notch. 2011 Volkswagen Jetta | 4 Door Station Wagon

David I.

2021-06-19 – San Jose, CA
Glass.net
Volkswagen Jetta Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent work! 2008 Volkswagen Jetta | 4 Door Sedan

Michael P.

2021-05-14 – Belleville, NJ
Glass.net
Volkswagen Jetta Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Showed up on time, was quick and did good work with a good price 2012 Volkswagen Jetta | 4 Door Sedan

Jon D.

2021-05-10 – Houston, TX
Glass.net
Volkswagen Jetta Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Arrived on time. Very professional work done. Very satisfied. 2006 Volkswagen Jetta | 4 Door Sedan

Patricia O.

2021-01-07 – Oak Creek, WI
Glass.net
Volkswagen Jetta Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The technician called me within the window provided. He arrived promptly. He performed the replacement in a professional manner. I observed him working the entire time. As I said to him, I will highly recommend Arrow Auto Glass to any and all of my friends and acquaintances. 2007 Volkswagen Jetta | 4 Door Sedan

Ronald K.

2020-11-13 – Andover, MA
Glass.net
Volkswagen Jetta Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Professional, efficient, came to my house to perform the repair. Support staff I talked to to get quotes and schedule appointment were likewise excellent. 2018 Volkswagen Jetta | 4 Door Sedan

Spencer P.

2020-10-30 – Ithaca, NY
Glass.net
Volkswagen Jetta Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very prompt service and windshield was installed perfectly!! 2015 Volkswagen Jetta | 4 Door Sedan

kiley j.

2020-08-20 – Englewood, CO
Glass.net
Volkswagen Jetta Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

LIKE TONY😎THE 🐅 TIGER THEY'RE GRRRRRRRRR8. 2019 Volkswagen Jetta | 4 Door Sedan

Janet D.

2020-05-27 – Belleville, IL
Glass.net
Volkswagen Jetta Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Confirmed at a different time that was verbally scheduled when originally scheduled and paid for, but it worked out on could do it on a slightly extended lunch break. Looks great and service tech was pleasant and efficient. 2012 Volkswagen Jetta | 4 Door Sedan

Pamela M.

2020-05-07 – Tampa, FL
Glass.net