Who We Are Guides & Tips Testimonials FAQs Get a Quote

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Volkswagen GTI Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent! 2005 Volkswagen GTI | 2 Door Hatchback

Mike

2017-08-27 – Dallas, TX
Glass.net
Volkswagen GTI Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I got my windshield replaced through Glass America and they did a great job! The quality of the replacement was good, and the technician they sent was professional, helpful, and did the job in about 40 minutes. Highly recommended! 2013 Volkswagen GTI | 2 Door Hatchback

Dileep

2017-07-21 – Tulsa, OK
Glass.net
Volkswagen GTI Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent workmanship. Fast. 2011 Volkswagen GTI | 4 Door Hatchback

Anders

2017-04-07 – Oakland, CA
Glass.net
Volkswagen GTI Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Awesome experience with my glass tech! Made an awful situation awesome! Super fast friendly service! 2012 Volkswagen GTI | 2 Door Hatchback

Brandon

2017-02-12 – Tempe, AZ
Glass.net
Volkswagen GTI Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Jr is awesome! He went out of his way to help me when I was in a bind. He also stood by his quote which was almost $100 less than one of the other companies I almost went with. I would definitely recommend The Auto Glass Guy to any one. Jr made a bad situation very bearable. 2003 Volkswagen GTI | 2 Door Hatchback

Michelle N.

2016-11-04 – Denver, CO
Glass.net
Volkswagen GTI Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very professional! 2002 Volkswagen GTI | 2 Door Hatchback

Leandro E

2015-01-19 – Silver Spring, MD
Glass.net
Volkswagen GTI Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Tech did an exceptional job in short period of time Thanks Bill 2001 Volkswagen GTI | 2 Door Hatchback

William V.

2013-12-24 – West Haven, CT
Glass.net
Volkswagen GTI Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent service, they called right away and got the windshield installed same day at my home A++ 2003 Volkswagen GTI | 2 Door Hatchback

Stuart D.

2013-07-06 – Decatur, GA
Glass.net
Volkswagen GTI Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

On time, fast, and good price 2003 Volkswagen GTI | 2 Door Hatchback

Frank R.

2012-03-28 – Carmel, NY
Glass.net
Volkswagen GTI Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

John Mandel of Safe Auto Glass in Ohio took our order. The local technician was with Payless Auto Glass of Hartford. Everything went smoothly and quick. It was installed the very next day from my order. It looks great. Thanks, Steve Klein 2001 Volkswagen GTI | 2 Door Hatchback

Steve K.

2009-11-12 – Farmington, CT
Glass.net