Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Volkswagen Golf Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The service was very very quick the window repairman had my new passenger rear window fixed in less than half an hour and completely cleaned and vacuumed out all the loose glass from my car. very satisfied. 100% recommend 2013 Volkswagen Golf | 4 Door Hatchback

Will

2017-01-31 – Irving, TX
Glass.net
Volkswagen Golf Windshield Replacement
2 5 1

I placed the order on a Thurs. morning and got a call back at 1pm. He said he would arrive at 10:30am the next day. After not hearing anything, I called him around Noon and left a message. He called me back and said that he was having trouble finding the glass and that he would call me the next week. I didn't hear anything all week and called him on Thursday and he told me that he couldn't find the glass. I asked him "So were you gonna call me and tell me?" He said that he was going to call me the next day. I told him to just forget the whole thing. Big fat fail. 2003 Volkswagen Golf | 4 Door Hatchback

Jonathan L.

2013-04-16 – Atlanta, GA
Glass.net
Volkswagen Golf Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent service and price-- I couldn't have been more pleased. Prompt, professional and excellent work 2005 Volkswagen Golf | 4 Door Hatchback

Michael M.

2012-11-14 – Trenton, NJ
Glass.net
Volkswagen Golf Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very fast service, very professional,i would definitely used them again if i need too,thanks AAAAA plus 2002 Volkswagen Golf | 2 Door Hatchback

carlos m.

2012-05-21 – Toms River, NJ
Glass.net
Volkswagen Golf Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

They were on time, nice, professional and efficient. And for almost a 100$ less than other companies! 2003 Volkswagen Golf | 2 Door Hatchback

Alba M.

2010-10-18 – Baltimore, MD
Glass.net
Volkswagen Golf (New) Windshield Replacement
3 5 1

It is reasonable price and quick job. 1999 Volkswagen Golf (New) | 4 Door Hatchback

Masahiro N.

2009-10-09 – Canton, MI
Glass.net
Volkswagen Golf Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service and professionalism. They made every effort to satisfy my needs to get my windshield replaced the very next day. The price was way below other windshield companies. I would definitely recommend them to others. 2002 Volkswagen Golf | 4 Door Hatchback

DAVID C.

2008-07-04 – Issaquah, WA
Glass.net
Volkswagen Golf Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Theyn did everything they promiced,for less than their quote .... have already recomended them to two people. 1997 Volkswagen Golf | 2 Door Hatchback

Mike M.

2007-08-08 – Ferndale, MI
Glass.net
Volkswagen Golf Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The senior technician who came to my apt in Washington to replace my car window was very professional, courteous and skilled at his job. I am very pleased to have used their services. 'Thanks! 2001 Volkswagen Golf | 4 Door Hatchback

Ella L.

2007-06-18 – Washington, DC
Glass.net
Volkswagen Golf Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very courteous professional...did a great job on the windshield and was the exact factory one I was looking to have. 2004 Volkswagen Golf | 4 Door Hatchback

Laura A.

2007-05-02 – Newburyport, MA
Glass.net