Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Volkswagen CC Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

top flight, will absolutely use them again.... 2012 Volkswagen CC | 4 Door Sedan

Steve t.

2018-07-27 – Hayward, CA
Glass.net
Volkswagen CC Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The gentlemen that can to fix my windshield was late, however, he was apologetic and explained his delay. I have not complaints about the job the he performed. 2013 Volkswagen CC | 4 Door Sedan

George

2018-04-26 – Elk Grove, CA
Glass.net
Volkswagen CC Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Awesome service. Immediately contacted me once I received the quote on a Sunday. Came Monday morning 9am on the dot. Provided a Great fast service. 2013 Volkswagen CC | 4 Door Sedan

Janice

2018-03-21 – Altadena, CA
Glass.net
Volkswagen CC Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Good service. 2012 Volkswagen CC | 4 Door Sedan

philippe

2018-01-07 – Arlington, TX
Glass.net
Volkswagen CC Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The installer Bobby you sent was a PRO. Done is less than 30 minutes. 2013 Volkswagen CC | 4 Door Sedan

Dan

2017-07-28 – Charlotte, NC
Glass.net
Volkswagen CC Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Keith was excellent. He communicated right away, kept me informed, told me exactly how things would be handled. Everything was exactly as he said it would be. Very forthright. Glad to be able to support a Veteran! 2010 Volkswagen CC | 4 Door Sedan

Eric B.

2016-07-20 – Newport Beach, CA
Glass.net
Volkswagen CC Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service. I got there a couple of minutes early. They went ahead and took my car so that the passenger side window to get fix. Easy. Everyone was polite and professional. Have to go back on the 3 of Feb for my vent window 2011 Volkswagen CC | 4 Door Sedan

Apollonia S.

2016-01-29 – Belle Glade, FL
Glass.net