Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Toyota Tundra Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The experience was care free and the work was performed efficiently and I’m very please with my new windshield. 2006 Toyota Tundra Pickup | 4 Door Crew Cab

Dwayne L.

2021-04-01 – Upper Marlboro, MD
Glass.net
Toyota Tundra Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

This was a better experience than I could have hoped for. They were priced more than fair, went out of their way to come to my location in time to not disrupt a trip, and the technician was professional, courteous, fast, and well trained! Thank you, Dan 2000 Toyota Tundra Pickup | 2 Door Extended Cab

Dan

2021-02-14 – San Leandro, CA
Glass.net
Toyota Tundra Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Got my quote over the phone, got my windshield a couple days later. Very efficient, job well done. 2003 Toyota Tundra Pickup | 2 Door Standard Cab

LaVonne D.

2021-01-16 – Huntsville, AL
Glass.net
Toyota Tundra Pickup Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Communication can improve, fair price, fast replacement. 2018 Toyota Tundra Pickup | 4 Door Extended Cab

BRIAN T.

2020-08-07 – Lancaster, TX
Glass.net
Toyota Tundra Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very good service and convenient. 2005 Toyota Tundra Pickup | 4 Door Crew Cab

Joe A.

2020-07-01 – Erie, CO
Glass.net
Toyota Tundra Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Quick respone, fast service, and reasonable price. Price better than other online estimates! 2017 Toyota Tundra Pickup | 4 Door Crew Cab

Carlos V.

2020-01-10 – Houston, TX
Glass.net
Toyota Tundra Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Carlos Was to guy that came out to fix my windshield he went above and beyond ! I would recommend him to anyone he was honest and very personable !! TP 2017 Toyota Tundra Pickup | 4 Door Crew Cab

Tom

2019-08-15 – Kingwood, TX
Glass.net
Toyota Tundra Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

TJ was great! Windshield replacement was done right. I will use your services again. 2002 Toyota Tundra Pickup | 2 Door Extended Cab

Jean J.

2019-07-25 – Littleton, CO
Glass.net
Toyota Tundra Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I was impressed with the quick response to my inquiry, the fast appointment, and the great service! I highly recommend this company! 2007 Toyota Tundra Pickup | 4 Door Crew Cab

kat

2019-07-10 – Norco, CA
Glass.net
Toyota Tundra Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

very good service, price ease of payment choices will use again. 2005 Toyota Tundra Pickup | 2 Door Extended Cab

Michael

2018-03-24 – Denver, CO
Glass.net