Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Toyota Tacoma Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The technician who came out and replaced my windshield was fantastic. He was very professional and timely in getting the job done. Please keep him for as long as you can and give him a raise. I will be recommending Cherry Glass to my friends snd family. Mark Bradish 2005 Toyota Tacoma Pickup | 4 Door Crew Cab

Mark B.

2020-04-06 – New River, AZ
Glass.net
Toyota Tacoma Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service from the tech. 2017 Toyota Tacoma Pickup | 4 Door Crew Cab

Aaron A.

2019-12-14 – Katy, TX
Glass.net
Toyota Tacoma Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

very professional workers 2004 Toyota Tacoma Pickup | 2 Door Extended Cab

Jorge F.

2019-11-04 – Mine Hill, NJ
Glass.net
Toyota Tacoma Pickup Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Great job and friendly! 2000 Toyota Tacoma Pickup | 2 Door Extended Cab

Erika

2019-09-07 – Sacramento, CA
Glass.net
Toyota Tacoma Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

On time, fast efficient and proficient. Would recommend. 2007 Toyota Tacoma Pickup | 2 Door Extended Cab

Stefan M.

2019-07-24 – Monroe, WA
Glass.net
Toyota Tacoma Pickup Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Window installer was past expected time frame of 9am to 4pm. About 5:30 arrival He was great though. 2011 Toyota Tacoma Pickup | 4 Door Crew Cab

Brian

2019-07-13 – Houston, TX
Glass.net
Toyota Tacoma Pickup Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Good job by installers! The downside, one of the installers sent my credit card amount to another agency. I would suggest you let your independent contractors know where to send the credit card amount!!! 2014 Toyota Tacoma Pickup | 2 Door Extended Cab

Kim M.

2019-03-25 – Fairfield, CA
Glass.net
Toyota Tacoma Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service! Thank you! 2005 Toyota Tacoma Pickup | 2 Door Standard Cab

Joshua v.

2019-03-24 – Santa Ana, CA
Glass.net
Toyota Tacoma Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The guy was on time, polite, and worked quickly. He even did a little fix of the previous bad install. 2006 Toyota Tacoma Pickup | 4 Door Crew Cab

Kyle

2019-03-11 – Stafford, VA
Glass.net
Toyota Tacoma Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

very good,will use again 2008 Toyota Tacoma Pickup | 2 Door Standard Cab

Betty

2019-03-03 – Cocoa Beach, FL
Glass.net