Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Toyota Tacoma Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Really fast and friendly tech. Will use again if needed. 1999 Toyota Tacoma Pickup | 2 Door Extended Cab

Allen w.

2021-01-08 – Burnsville, NC
Glass.net
Toyota Tacoma Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

On time. Good price. Communicates well before the appointment. Quality work. 2012 Toyota Tacoma Pickup | 4 Door Crew Cab

Don

2020-09-27 – Englewood, CO
Glass.net
Toyota Tacoma Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Technician was friendly, on time and did a great installation. 2007 Toyota Tacoma Pickup | 4 Door Crew Cab

Nikeba S.

2020-09-17 – Goodyear, AZ
Glass.net
Toyota Tacoma Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Audi (sp?) did a great job and did both of our trucks in very little time. There was rust on one of the trucks that he said Safelite wouldn't even have touched had they been called to do the job. He's very good at what he does and i recommended him to our mailman who also needs a windshield replaced in his new 2020 Pathfinder. i got a few business cards from him and will give those to my friends who might need his services. We got a great deal and are very happy with the results. We would hire Audi again. 2002 Toyota Tacoma Pickup | 2 Door Extended Cab

scooter

2020-09-10 – Colorado Springs, CO
Glass.net
Toyota Tacoma Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service!! 2016 Toyota Tacoma Pickup | 4 Door Crew Cab

ALLEN M.

2020-07-20 – Alpine, CA
Glass.net
Toyota Tacoma Pickup Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

I am satisfied with the service and I would do business with you again. I would recommend you to other people also. Thank You, Van McDaniel Castle Rock, Co. 1999 Toyota Tacoma Pickup | 2 Door Extended Cab

Van M.

2020-07-09 – Castle Rock, CO
Glass.net
Toyota Tacoma Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The technician who came out and replaced my windshield was fantastic. He was very professional and timely in getting the job done. Please keep him for as long as you can and give him a raise. I will be recommending Cherry Glass to my friends snd family. Mark Bradish 2005 Toyota Tacoma Pickup | 4 Door Crew Cab

Mark B.

2020-04-06 – New River, AZ
Glass.net
Toyota Tacoma Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service from the tech. 2017 Toyota Tacoma Pickup | 4 Door Crew Cab

Aaron A.

2019-12-14 – Katy, TX
Glass.net
Toyota Tacoma Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

very professional workers 2004 Toyota Tacoma Pickup | 2 Door Extended Cab

Jorge F.

2019-11-04 – Mine Hill, NJ
Glass.net
Toyota Tacoma Pickup Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Great job and friendly! 2000 Toyota Tacoma Pickup | 2 Door Extended Cab

Erika

2019-09-07 – Sacramento, CA
Glass.net