Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Toyota Tacoma Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I have not heard about when and how much for the windshield. I want it done here at 277 cedar way new castle co 81647 soon 2002 Toyota Tacoma Pickup | 2 Door Extended Cab

Rodney J.

2021-08-18 – New Castle, CO
Glass.net
Toyota Tacoma Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent job at a great price! 2000 Toyota Tacoma Pickup | 2 Door Extended Cab

JERRY W.

2021-05-09 – Kennesaw, GA
Glass.net
Toyota Tacoma Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Good service!!! 2021 Toyota Tacoma Pickup | 2 Door Extended Cab

Yingli M.

2021-04-17 – Alhambra, CA
Glass.net
Toyota Tacoma Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Awesome service 2012 Toyota Tacoma Pickup | 2 Door Extended Cab

Fausto L.

2021-04-11 – National City, CA
Glass.net
Toyota Tacoma Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service great people helped with every inch of it thank you 2007 Toyota Tacoma Pickup | 2 Door Standard Cab

John

2021-02-10 – Riverside, CA
Glass.net
Toyota Tacoma Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very professional, timely and great communication. Could not beat their prices and so convenient that the service came to us. 2010 Toyota Tacoma Pickup | 4 Door Crew Cab

Geoffrey K.

2021-01-17 – Bristow, VA
Glass.net
Toyota Tacoma Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Really fast and friendly tech. Will use again if needed. 1999 Toyota Tacoma Pickup | 2 Door Extended Cab

Allen w.

2021-01-08 – Burnsville, NC
Glass.net
Toyota Tacoma Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

On time. Good price. Communicates well before the appointment. Quality work. 2012 Toyota Tacoma Pickup | 4 Door Crew Cab

Don

2020-09-27 – Englewood, CO
Glass.net
Toyota Tacoma Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Technician was friendly, on time and did a great installation. 2007 Toyota Tacoma Pickup | 4 Door Crew Cab

Nikeba S.

2020-09-17 – Goodyear, AZ
Glass.net
Toyota Tacoma Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Audi (sp?) did a great job and did both of our trucks in very little time. There was rust on one of the trucks that he said Safelite wouldn't even have touched had they been called to do the job. He's very good at what he does and i recommended him to our mailman who also needs a windshield replaced in his new 2020 Pathfinder. i got a few business cards from him and will give those to my friends who might need his services. We got a great deal and are very happy with the results. We would hire Audi again. 2002 Toyota Tacoma Pickup | 2 Door Extended Cab

scooter

2020-09-10 – Colorado Springs, CO
Glass.net