Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Toyota Solara Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

good work. quick. 2001 Toyota Solara | 2 Door Coupe

Aaron

2017-02-06 – Richmond, CA
Glass.net
Toyota Solara Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Thank you for the fast service! 2003 Toyota Solara | 2 Door Convertible

Anna Neira

2016-08-25 – Saint Petersburg, FL
Glass.net
Toyota Solara Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Received a call within hours to schedule replacement the next day! Awesome service! 2004 Toyota Solara | 2 Door Convertible

Robert B.

2016-06-10 – Union City, NJ
Glass.net
Toyota Solara Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The service was great!!! 2005 Toyota Solara | 2 Door Coupe

Veronica Gates

2015-04-09 – Gardena, CA
Glass.net
Toyota Solara Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Good experience, reasonable price, professional installer. 2006 Toyota Solara | 2 Door Convertible

Matthew B.

2014-10-07 – Herndon, VA
Glass.net
Toyota Solara Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Couldn't ask for a more professional and courteous job from start to finish, A++ experience. 1999 Toyota Solara | 2 Door Coupe

William M.

2011-03-14 – Sayville, NY
Glass.net
Toyota Solara Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent service. Very satisfied 2006 Toyota Solara | 2 Door Convertible

James H.

2009-04-24 – Zachary, LA
Glass.net
Toyota Solara Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Service was fast and efficient. The window fits very well and works great. 2001 Toyota Solara | 2 Door Coupe

Ryan M.

2009-03-30 – Chicago, IL
Glass.net
Toyota Solara Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Absolutely terrific experience - installer called as he was headed my way, got here promptly, installed the windshield, reinstalled my EZ Pass and even saved my state inspection stickers! Wow! Thanks a million! The windshield looks great and your price was the best of the three quotes I received! 2006 Toyota Solara | 2 Door Convertible

Nadine B.

2008-06-27 – West Chester, PA
Glass.net
Toyota Solara Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

i was very surprised i was able to get same day service, shortly after making the call and placing the request. service, the work, and from what i see of the windshield, all was exceptional. very satisfied. 1999 Toyota Solara | 2 Door Coupe

Edward J.

2008-03-11 – San Antonio, TX
Glass.net