Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Toyota Sienna Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Primo Auto Glass is an extremely appropriate name for this business. I am a return customer and I will continue to bring my business here! They have an All-Star staff. Ed and Francisco were amazing and knowledgeable. I was greeted right away and the crew began working on my van within two minutes after my arrival. The entire installation of my front widow was done quickly and efficiently. The prices are great and the work is quality!! A+++++ 2013 Toyota Sienna | Mini Van

Lee

2020-03-28 – Chatsworth, CA
Glass.net
Toyota Sienna Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service and great installer, thank you. 2014 Toyota Sienna | Mini Van

Juan G.

2020-03-04 – Lake Elsinore, CA
Glass.net
Toyota Sienna Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great 2008 Toyota Sienna | Mini Van

Rosita j.

2020-02-14 – Roselle, NJ
Glass.net
Toyota Sienna Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Came promptly, kept me informed, and my windshield doesn't leak! Finished the job quickly. No complaints at all. 2005 Toyota Sienna | Mini Van

Christopher B.

2020-01-07 – Denver, CO
Glass.net
Toyota Sienna Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I need appointment to fixing glasses tomorrow . Can you make appointment tomorrow thank you 2014 Toyota Sienna | Mini Van

Abdi

2019-12-26 – Minneapolis, MN
Glass.net
Toyota Sienna Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

great service, nice people 2009 Toyota Sienna | Mini Van

Eli

2019-12-17 – Albany, CA
Glass.net
Toyota Sienna Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service. Fast response. Quick and easy. Definitely would use them again. 2009 Toyota Sienna | Mini Van

Adam H.

2019-11-17 – Elk Grove, CA
Glass.net
Toyota Sienna Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service! 2009 Toyota Sienna | Mini Van

Lori S.

2019-09-26 – Fresno, CA
Glass.net
Toyota Sienna Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Quick service. 2018 Toyota Sienna | Mini Van

HITESHKUMAR P.

2019-09-06 – Norcross, GA
Glass.net
Toyota Sienna Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

excellent professional . The installers were very nice and they completed the task less than half an hour. 2008 Toyota Sienna | Mini Van

Khurshid m.

2019-07-29 – Edison, NJ
Glass.net