Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Toyota Sequoia Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great job 2007 Toyota Sequoia | 4 Door Utility

Brian L.

2019-08-02 – Orange City, FL
Glass.net
Toyota Sequoia Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The technician friendly and did a excellent job 2005 Toyota Sequoia | 4 Door Utility

George W.

2019-03-19 – Saint Louis, MO
Glass.net
Toyota Sequoia Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Good price and convenient I would do it again on my next glass replacement 2004 Toyota Sequoia | 4 Door Utility

Kloeung V.

2019-01-11 – Richmond, VA
Glass.net
Toyota Sequoia Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Showed up on time and the glass looks great. 2001 Toyota Sequoia | 4 Door Utility

Donald

2018-09-02 – Orangevale, CA
Glass.net
Toyota Sequoia Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Good service and price. Tech that did the work was prompt, polite and efficient. Thank you we will use your service again if we have a need for auto glass. 2002 Toyota Sequoia | 4 Door Utility

Dan

2017-09-27 – San Jose, CA
Glass.net
Toyota Sequoia Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The installers were curtious, and fast, with exceptional work. I would use this company again if needed. 2001 Toyota Sequoia | 4 Door Utility

Panama

2017-07-22 – Tacoma, WA
Glass.net
Toyota Sequoia Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

When your man arrived, I asked to see the glass that was to be installed in my car. He pulled it out and showed it to me and it had a crack. Your man explained that the glass had apparently rubbed up against a metal bar in the delivery truck and cracked. And that it was fortunate that I asked or he would have taken my glass out and would have discovered the problem with the replacement glass to late. He said he would come back the next day and he did with a good piece of glass. Your man was great, competent, quick and professional. I would use you again. 2012 Toyota Sequoia | 4 Door Utility

Kris

2017-05-21 – Rowlett, TX
Glass.net
Toyota Sequoia Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service and price. Installer was right on time and very courteous and professional. Cost was very reasonable and lower than my neighborhood auto glass company. 2003 Toyota Sequoia | 4 Door Utility

Harry

2017-05-17 – Baltimore, MD
Glass.net
Toyota Sequoia Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very professional. 2003 Toyota Sequoia | 4 Door Utility

Rey

2017-05-05 – Los Angeles, CA
Glass.net
Toyota Sequoia Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

They did 2 vehicles at the same time, and they gave us a discount. Everything went well! I would use them again! 2002 Toyota Sequoia | 4 Door Utility

Alex

2017-03-13 – West Alexandria, OH
Glass.net